Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Teresa from USA

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
They put us in a smoking room but gladly changed us when we complained. We were moved to a room that had previously been a smoking room and you could tell that an abundance of air freshner was used. We stayed in this room anyway. Could not get wifi in it and also the room was cold. Asked the front desk about this and was told to just sit in the hallway and use the wifi and sorry about the cold room. The hallway was much warmer. I would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ROB from Australia

Reasonable value for money

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
We found our room to be very small with no space for our luggage bags.The shower/toilet room is functional but also very small. Although there is a railway line at the rear of the property we weren't disturbed by trains during the night. The bed was large and comfortable. We consider this hotel to be OK for a one-night stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from England

Small but clean and excellent food

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Evening meal was excellent
Cons: Room was very small
Location: Within easy access by car to the Palace of Versailles and the Claude Monet Foundation
Rooms are small but spotlessly clean as is the rest of the hotel. Kim the owner and his wife were very friendly and made us feel welcome. Breakfast is a continental cold buffet and is served in a separate room from the dining restaurant. The menu was good in the restaurant and the food was excellent so we ate in both nights. The hotel is located very close to an industrial area with a railway very close - so this hotel is more suited to the business traveller rather than for tourists. Evenso we personally found the location quite good as we were visiting the Palace of Versailles the first day and the Claude Monet Foundation on our way home the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Court séjour

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
C'est juste sympa pour une seule nuit... Prix un peu trop élevé pour les services proposés par l'hôtel. Chambre niquel. Rien à rédire. Sauf pas de climatisation pour l été. Mais personnel absent.... pour les réceptions. Heures non flexibles. Valable pour un court séjour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: i
Hôtel agréable, très calme puisque dans une ZAC. Chambre propre, mais petite à deux, convient pour une ou deux nuits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Je recommande cet hôtel pour un court séjour comme le notre.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
j'AVAIS LOUE 14 JOURS JE SUIS PARTIS AU BOUT DE 7. CHAMBRE SANS CLIM, VMC CUISINE DEVANT LA FENETRE CHALEUR ODEUR ET MOUSTIQUE RECEPTIONNISTE DESAGREABLE, J'EN PLEURAIS DANS MA CHAMBRE TELLEMENT LE TOUT EST DEPRIMANT.
2 out of 5
by Cyril

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels