Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, but in the attic.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The grounds were nice.
Cons: Give better rooms when they are available.
Location: We went to the nearby lake.
They stuck us in an attic room when they could have given us a much better room. They had very few guests at the time.
4 out of 5
by Evgeny

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Alt Sanitär Morgen war Lärm vom Personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastico

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: struttura , scenografia
Cons: forse pagare € 16 un normalissimo cocktail è un po eccessivo !!!!
uno dei migliori hotel in cui sono stato, personale disponibilissimo. i risoranti dell hotel fantastici
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
葡萄畑に囲まれた環境、ホテル内設備、エステの充実度にプールやサウナ、レストラン、サービス何れも満足しました。テラスにて朝はコーヒー、夕方はスプマンテ、スタッフのサービスも程よい距離感で心地よい滞在となりました。
5 out of 5
by Yadranko from Paris

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour habituel, magnifique endroit!
5 out of 5
by Jane from Toronto

L'Albereta extrordinary relaxation and pampering

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
You can't afford not to stay at this beautiful hotel. The staff and service was extraordinary, we were cared for beautifully. We loved the sublime view overlooking trees and Lake Iseo from the patio. Our few days were so relaxing and we felt so pampered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr hübsches abgelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Das Hotel ist wunderschön gelegen und bietet ideale räumlichkeiten, un zu entspannen und sich wie Zuhause zu fühlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Wales, UK

Classy hotel with luxurious rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: The character and the lovely grounds it is set in
Cons: Breakfasts
Location: Bella vista vineyard is walking distance and a fascinating place to visit and see how the sparkling wine is produced, which Franciacorta is famous for
Went there for a couple of nights to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary and was not disappointed. Very friendly and efficient staff for whom English speaking was not the slightest problem. We had a deluxe room which was very spacious and very well decorated and furnished with a private seating area outside French windows. We also had fine dining the night of the anniversary and the food was to die for. This place is not cheap, including the dining and wines, but I feel it was worth every penny. The only disappointment was the breakfast which was not very substantial nor provided much choice. We will definitely return one day. Alex and Iris (North Wales)
5 out of 5
by elena from milano

hotel meraviglioso non all'altezza servizio

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
hotel stupendo con un giardino da sogno. bello il ristorante sulla terrazza, personale professionale e cortese. non ho trovato all'altezza il personale della concierge così come inesistente il servizio nella zona piscina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza

molto confortevole e rilassante

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Posizione, la struttura e la quiete.
Cons: Nota decisamente negativa e che si possa dare la possibilità di entrare nella sala colazione con accappatoi, una caduta di stile decisamente grave.
Trascorso un W.E. di coppia all'insegna dell'ozio dolcemente coccolati dal perfetto servizio.