Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Wonderful luxurious hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We had a fantastic time at this luxury hotel. The setting was perfect amidst fruit laden vineyards. The rooms were very well appointed and the staff were very attentive. I can't really fault this hotel. Our stay was only too short ! Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Stord

Anbefales

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Supert!!
5 out of 5
by Robin from Dijon France

Bel établissement mais ...

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hotel à la campagne dans les vignes : idéal pour se ressourcer Bon confort Dommage que le personnel du petit déjeuner ne soit pas du tout aimable ; incompatible avec ce standing!
3 out of 5
by Jean-Luc

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel surfait; L'appartenance à la chaine des " Relais et chateaux" ne justifie pas tous les excès.
3 out of 5
by Steinar from Norge

Overvurdert hotell

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet svarte ikke helt til forventningene. Rom var bestilt med balkong med utsikt til hage. Balkongen var kun plass til en person, og hadde utsikt til takstein. Frokosten er svært kostbar (28 euro per pers), likevel er utvalget svært begrenset, og ønsker en seg eggerøre/omelett etc koster dette en formue i tillegg. Bistroen har en uklar meny, men maten er ok. Det anbefales likevel å reise inn til Iseo og spise bedre og billigere der. Bassengområdet er slitt. Det er ikke gode områder for å ligge ute i solseng. Spa-opplegget er omfattende, men virker for klinisk, og mer til bruk for medisinsk behandling. Vi testet ikke dette nærmere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, but in the attic.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The grounds were nice.
Cons: Give better rooms when they are available.
Location: We went to the nearby lake.
They stuck us in an attic room when they could have given us a much better room. They had very few guests at the time.
4 out of 5
by Evgeny

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Alt Sanitär Morgen war Lärm vom Personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastico

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: struttura , scenografia
Cons: forse pagare € 16 un normalissimo cocktail è un po eccessivo !!!!
uno dei migliori hotel in cui sono stato, personale disponibilissimo. i risoranti dell hotel fantastici
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
葡萄畑に囲まれた環境、ホテル内設備、エステの充実度にプールやサウナ、レストラン、サービス何れも満足しました。テラスにて朝はコーヒー、夕方はスプマンテ、スタッフのサービスも程よい距離感で心地よい滞在となりました。
5 out of 5
by Yadranko from Paris

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour habituel, magnifique endroit!