Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel um Zentrum

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotels war in einer super Lage und auch die Zimmer sehr schön. Das Personal und der Service ließ leider echt zu wünschen übrig. Freundlichkeit gleich 0 und beim Frühstück wurde nicht nachgedeckt, Kaffee brauchte 40 Min bis zum Tisch, etc. Schade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location center of town

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: clean, modern
Location: several cafes nearby
Desk person came up to our room to help us cut down heat - very personable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, thank you so much for your great rating! We would be happy to welcome you again! Best regards Your Team Hotel & Gaststätte zum Erdinger Weißbräu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Munich Airport

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It's proximity to the airport. The restaurant was fun - felt as if locals patronized it & the food was good.
Small, but nice room. Comfortable bed. Refrigerator in room. Nice bathroom. Cute little restaurant attached. Hotel is on a lovely square. The desk staff spoke English and they were very pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Victoria J, thank you very much for your great Rating! We would be happy to welcome you again! Best regards Hotel & Gaststätte zum Erdinger Weißbräu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Sehr schöne Atmosphäre, bayrisch deftig und dennoch nobel. Nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Liebe Gäste! Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat! Wir freuen uns, Sie wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team Hotel & Gaststätte zum Erdinger Weißbräu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandbach

Fantastic hotel in beautiful location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Food and beer outstanding. Comfort levels high
Cons: Not much
Hotel is situated in middle of town which is ideal for selection of shops and bars. The hotel is clearly popular and rightly so as it is beautifuuly decorated and the staff very attentive. Of course for the connoisseur of Erdinger weissbier it is Narvana as the hotel offers a full menu of the various brews. Food is tasty and plentiful and all this at quite reasonable prices. Highly recommended. We will return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Chippy Mint! Thank you so much for your great Rating! We would be happy to welcome you again! Best regards your Team Hotel & Gaststätte zum Erdinger Weißbräu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Lovely hotel close to Munich airport.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
This is a delightful hotel in the center of Erding, a charming village only a few minutes outside the airport. The staff was wonderful, traditional German food and decor were pleasant, and the Erdinger beers were fresh, bountiful. The perfect place to stay before an early morning flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by Front Office Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Mike & Laurel, thank you so much for this great rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! See you again in Erding! your Team Hotel & Gaststätte zum Erdinger Weißbräu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Wonderful hotel in the middle of the downtown.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It was close to perfect. My son loved the atmosphere. Downtown but quiet other than the church bells on Sunday morning. Haha. But those were expected. Good food and great beer. Staff speaks excellent English if you can't speak German. Overall we loved it and would have stayed longer if we could have.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by Front Office Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, thank you for this great rating and the nice words! We would be happy to welcome you again! Best regards your Team Hotel & Gaststätte zum Erdinger Weißbräu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific hotel and restaurant.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We loved this place, conveniently located in central Erding. Lovely biergarten and good brew. Very nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by Front Office Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for this great rating and the nice words! We would be glad to welcome you again in Erding! Best regards your Team Hotel & Gaststätte zum Erdinger Weißbräu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Charming hotel and a very quaint village

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: We liked everything about the hotel and the quaint and charming village where it is located. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: The town is very quaint with lots of shops and restaurants in walking distance to the hotel.
We stayed one night on our way home from a cruise. This hotel was so charming and beautiful. The restaurant was very good, we wanted sausages that were German and were not disappointed. Our room was very quaint, very homey and lovely furniture, with a breathtaking view of the brick church next door. The bathroom was spacious, had a large countertop, huge shower, great water pressure. We would recommend taking the shuttle from/to the airport that is used by the hotel, it was slightly less expensive, 27 euros, we didn't know so took a taxi from the airport which was 33 euros, plus, being Americans, we gave a tip. We used the shuttle to go back to the airport. We will definitely stay here again if we're ever back near Erding and would recommend to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by Front Office Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your rating! We hope to see you again in our house! Best regards your Team Hotel & Gaststätte zum Erdinger Weißbräu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth MN

Great room...fantastic staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great experience of Germany.... Room was great..staff fantastic. Beer and food a plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by Front Office Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your rating! We hope to see you again in our house! Best regards your Team Hotel & Gaststätte zum Erdinger Weißbräu