Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from goiania brasil

Ótima opçao proximo ao aeroporto de Munique

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Qualidade das instalaçoes . Otimo cafe da manha . Restaurante agradavel com boa comida
Cons: Tudo bom
Location: Apos conhecer os castelos e ter voo saindo de Munique , foi otimo dormir e jantar nesse hotel que fica a 15 min de carro do aeroporto
Essa cidade é pequena e aconchegante e o hotel muito bom assim como o restaurante que tem area externa muito agradavel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Schöner Urlaub. Erding hat ein schönes Flair. Nächstes Jahr in Verbindung mit München und Badestrand.
4 out of 5
by Kristin from Asker

Bra hotel på et hyggelig sted.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Var på gjennomreise og var der kun fra sen kveld til frokost, men det var et hyggelig opphold med en god natts søvn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton, GA

Posted May 15, 2016
I stayed at the hotel after visiting our facility in the Czech Republic prior to my early morning flight out of Munich the next day. The hotel was comfortable and the staff was very nice. I will say that it was farther from the airport than I thought it would be (approximately 20 minutes) so if you are staying here for quick access, take this into consideration.
5 out of 5
by Jörg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Excellent hotel good food nice rooms

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Everything the beer the food.
Cons: Only improvement we could recommend is a kettle and cups etc. in room for early morning coffee
Location: Centre of town. Erdinger brewery tour. Train in to Munich about 40 minutes
The staff were very helpful the food was very good rooms were clean and comfortable. Good position in centre of town. Underground car park is good value (7 euro) and close to lift back to rooms. A good base for visiting the area round Munich and Bavarian alps.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from North ga

Great place to burn off jet lag.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We use this hotel often when we are staying overnight and want to be near the Munich airport. It's a short 10 minute drive.
4 out of 5
by Joachim from Schweiz

Ausflug nach Bayern

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Leider an der Rezeption keine Kompetente Person ! Niemand der die Koffer trägt ! Im Restaurant kein WIFI, Restaurant zu wenig Platz, man muss zusitzen !
5 out of 5
by Lynn J from Pueblo, CO

One day or own week, this place is great.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Typical German excellence in every respect. Hotel staff was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg VA

Nice hotel, nice little town, but...

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room comfort
Cons: Hot water supply
Location: Nice little town, very inviting for an evening stroll.
So, I will have to take the risk of coming across as a bit of a curmudgeon. When you really distill what is important for a hotel, there are only two things that I really need; a bed and a shower. This is a nice new hotel, the room was large and comfy, the restaurant was ok, location is good...but there was no warm water when I was to take a shower in the morning. Not just that it wasn't warm enough - the water was FREEEEZING cold. Seems like it wasn't the first time they had experienced this, when bringing it up to the ladies at the check-out counter they pretty much shrugged and continued "...and your charges will be..." So, otherwise good, but can't rate it higher when one couldn't get the most basic needs met.