Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Erlanger. Wonderful staff, food and room. Would definitely go back to hotel and town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Adresse

Posted Aug 1, 2015
War mit 2 Kindern dort, alle sehr freundlich. Bester Service. Küche excellent. Frühstück Buffet lässt keine Wünsche offen. Nur zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage im Ort

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Alles ok. Service professionell, aber etwas kühl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: Das Fruhstück fanden wir leider für diesen Preis leider nicht sehr gelungen, dafür war das Abendessen umso besser
alles in allem toller Aufenthalt, nur Frühstück war verbesserungswürdig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very nice bavarian hotel in beautiful Erding.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: We went there because of the brewery and restaurant.
Location: Very nice town, not far from Munich and the MUC airport.
I knew the restaurant and obviously the beer from their brewery, but I was very positively surprised by the hotel. Great staff, extremely friendly, clean, perfectly located. Everything was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Beautiful hotel, spacious comfortable rooms, great staff and wonderful food! Breakfast buffet was amazing. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus from Sindelfingen-West

War wunderschön ,werden wieder kommen !!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Waren in der Therme Erding ,es lohnt sich auf jjeden Fall dieses Erlebnisbad zu besuchen .Danach im Erdiner Brauhaus lecker zu essen rundet den Tag voll ab ...!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torphichen, Scotland

Clean hotel with helpfull staff

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Big room, lovely en suite, very clean, friendly staff
Location: Cafe just across the way does a good filled roll and a large coffee for a sensible price
Arrived late at night but were directed using a wee map to available parking. Room and en suite were lovely and also spacious. We had a room at the front which was unfortunate as the noise from the street (Friday night) was appalling, with church bells at odd hours and boy racers screeching around in the streets in the early hours. That said, there was no internal noise from the hotel itself. I suspect on a weekday its a lot quieter. Were I to be going back this way I would use this hotel but if I was staying at the weekend I'd ask for a room at the back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tu felix Bavaria ...

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ein auffallend gut geschultes, sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal - am Empfang wie im Service. Kompliment! Bayerische Gastlichkeit vom Feinsten ....