Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jan 5, 2018
My stay here was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. Everything I wanted to see was easily in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Great hotel - Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Hotel staff were excellent and helpful. Rooms were very nice and parking garage was close and handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, Florida

Quiet and comfortable stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Location was perfect close to public transportation and within steps of Krämer Brücke. Slept comfortably and quietly. My fourth floor windows provided me with excellent views of Erfurt's old town. Breakfast amazing. Personnel very courteous. Would stay there again without reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel in excellent location. Seemed like it was new - very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great location at edge of alt Stadt, modern

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Modern, extra large rooms, large bathroom, modern and clean. Balcony was great !
Cons: NEEDS a small refrigerator in room
Location: Beautiful Alt Stadt is a few steps away.
Great location, a few steps from alt Stadt, near tram, excellent modern clean large room and bathroom. Beautiful inside, large room, balcony. large bathroom, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Perfect location. Lovely staff. Some air conditioned rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Great location. Bed very stripped down and European but I was exhausted each night so it didn't matter. Americans, your breakfast is calculated on the number of guests you claim at reservations, so I know this doesn't matter in the US but put in one if you are solo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional location but quick to tally the extras

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Superb location. However I was charged for breakfast despite the fact that it was supposed to be included.
3 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We loved this hotel. We had an amazing breakfast, clean rooms, and enjoyed it's excellent location! We were also able to get a great rate. This was the perfect little hotel for us!