Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Had stink bugs in room killed three.bed rails filled with dust n grim while I checked for bugs .left one towel in my room.garbage under the bed.looked nice but smoking rooms disgusting..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Perfect for its purpose. We were visiting family that lives right down the street. This hotel was very close and affordable. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Motel needs a good cleaning and updating.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Close to shopping, restaurants and casino. Easy access to main floor rooms however concern with safety since outside door not locked. Older building in need of sprucing up. Carpet old and dirty, edges not vacumed at all, nor were the upholstered chairs in the room. Bathroom was clean. Bed was comfortable. No frig or microwave in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Breakfast has a lot to be desired, no donuts, No

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Close to where I had business, Lots of traffic on route 90 and couldn't hardly hear any of it, Parking was great, Lots of room, Check in was fast,
Cons: Breakfast WAS BAD, No one was minding what was missing.
Location: Location Great, Just off route 90, Was close to where I had business.
Room was OK, AC worked find, Beds were good, Toilets are way to low for adults, Great for 3 year olds. Breakfast sucked.....No donuts, No syrup for waffles, Milk for drinking was warm, OK for coffee. I like a couple donuts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamson, NY

Hotel was close to where I had business

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Usually quite and most always clean, Could park our motorcycles right outside our windows
Cons: I'm a bit older and would be nice to have hand holds in showers.
Location: OH YEA, The Casino is just a mile away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only hotel with vacant rooms.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I did find it hard to believe that there were no other rooms available. Overall it wasn't the worst place we ever stayed. It seemed there was an effort to update things although our tv was very old. Comfort of room was ok. The only thing good about the fitness center was the flat screen tv. The desk clerk was friendly and provided a map for our Erie destination while there. With some updating should be very acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lowville ny

The hotel is right off interstate 90 which made it

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was easy to find and the girl printed out directions for ERIEx Speedway for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We are bikers who travel a lot with very low expectations. This place is a dump. Stains everywhere.. Hair all thru the bathroom and shower. The most uncomfortable bed I've slept on in years. I will look past all this if we pay $50 for a room but that wasn't the case at this hotel. Spend the extra $20 and stay somewhere else
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Decent hotel not to far from everything. Needs to be updated but the staff was very polite. Had an issue with the toilet and a handy man came and fixed it 10 o'clock on a Saturday night. Room was clean and bedding was nice. Just an old hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The Price
Cons: New TV's
Location: Lot's to do not far from downtown Erie.
Not to bad for the price. The outdoor pool was nice. The bathroom could use some updating. The old box TV was something that they should try putting on e-bay under the Vintage section...