Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The cash deposit is ridiculous other than that good choice for a tight budget
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Needed a too before surgery, very comfortable and accommodated our needs
5 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Had stink bugs in room killed three.bed rails filled with dust n grim while I checked for bugs .left one towel in my room.garbage under the bed.looked nice but smoking rooms disgusting..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
i wasnt expecting much but it was fine. For the price and convenience of being right off the interstate it was a bargain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: conveniently located and price
we stayed here for a night... it was in the first floor, and considering the cost it was good...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Oven stayed here numerous times and have not had any issue at all -- staff is very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Perfect for its purpose. We were visiting family that lives right down the street. This hotel was very close and affordable. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Motel needs a good cleaning and updating.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Close to shopping, restaurants and casino. Easy access to main floor rooms however concern with safety since outside door not locked. Older building in need of sprucing up. Carpet old and dirty, edges not vacumed at all, nor were the upholstered chairs in the room. Bathroom was clean. Bed was comfortable. No frig or microwave in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Breakfast has a lot to be desired, no donuts, No

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Close to where I had business, Lots of traffic on route 90 and couldn't hardly hear any of it, Parking was great, Lots of room, Check in was fast,
Cons: Breakfast WAS BAD, No one was minding what was missing.
Location: Location Great, Just off route 90, Was close to where I had business.
Room was OK, AC worked find, Beds were good, Toilets are way to low for adults, Great for 3 year olds. Breakfast sucked.....No donuts, No syrup for waffles, Milk for drinking was warm, OK for coffee. I like a couple donuts.