Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corfu, New York

It was a romantic getaway.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice and friendly and helpful. It was well cleaned.
Cons: For the romantic getaway - I wish there was a bottle of wine in the room. The elevator was way to slow.
Location: I didn't like the location much - it was way to crowed with building and no place to enjoy just walking outside.
The room was nice and clean. The bed was wonderful. I really enjoyed the spa in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
In town for a baseball tourney. Great location. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by KEITH from Ohio

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little shocked that the room did not have a microwave in it and no free breakfast not even Continental but they had a pay for breakfast even cheap hotels offer a continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by Priscilla from NH

Overnight stop right off Rt. 90

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just a brief overnight stay while travelling. Have stayed here before. Very convenient. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Disappointment

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Tv cut out the entire time we were there. Room was too hot event with ac on. Noisy guests. Worst stay there ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Tolerable for short overnight.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We arrived late to a dark lobby.....not very welcoming. The hotel is being renovated. Hallway carpets were old and dirty, and there was a fork on the carpet outside our room. The room was Africa hot so we had to actually turn on the air conditioning to make it comfortable. The furniture was beat up. KIt smelled like carpet freshener in the room, which I find unpleasant. The bed was comfortable though. Probably would not stay again. I got the feeling that the employees didn't really care about the condition of the hotel or whether you stayed or not.
4 out of 5
by Mary from New York

Great location!

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Travel conditions became dangerous due to a snowstorm in Erie, PA so we exited the expressway at Peach Street and found the Courtyard by Marriott conveniently located right there amidst restaurants and near gas stations. It was close and convenient! Front desk clerk was welcoming and called the room to ask if we found everything to be ok when we arrived. The hotel was under construction/renovation on floors 3 and 4, but we were on 2 and it was clean and quiet. The only disappointment was that there was no coffee available in the lobby when we checked out early the next morning and the new front desk clerk told me "that's why we have coffee in the rooms". Overall, glad to have stayed but disappointed that we needed to stop elsewhere for coffee to take with us on the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Always very clean, the Staff is excellent, they always ready for help for anything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Poor condition

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Stayed one night. Listened to the rain fall from 4 floors up onto the outside of the metal heater all night, very loudly. In the morning we found half of the rain actually came through the wall and into our room.