Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Close to freeway

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Easy access to the freeway and many dining options. Also, tons of shopping along Peach St.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Great stay! Would stay here again!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Modern room & furniture. Lots of space! Pull out couch
Cons: The bathtub...scratches inside that made it look dirty.
Location: Great location! Near the highway, across the street from a Walmart, many restaurants and shopping in the vicinity...and Splash Lagoon too.
Overall, this hotel experience was great. Although we were facing a busy street, the noise was not heard in our room. We arrived and forgot to request a roll away/ cot. The attendant was fantastic and offered a room with two doubles and a pull out couch. Modern rooms & furniture! The only item that could have used improvement was the tub as there were scratches concentrated in one are on the tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corfu, New York

It was a romantic getaway.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice and friendly and helpful. It was well cleaned.
Cons: For the romantic getaway - I wish there was a bottle of wine in the room. The elevator was way to slow.
Location: I didn't like the location much - it was way to crowed with building and no place to enjoy just walking outside.
The room was nice and clean. The bed was wonderful. I really enjoyed the spa in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
In town for a baseball tourney. Great location. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from room 426

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Discovered that the water temperature is either freezing cold or scalding hot. There is no in between. By the time we discovered this it was late and our infant was already asleep. Not worth making a complaint and relocate rooms, but something the hotel should fix to avoid someone getting severely burned or hypothermia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple's Weekend Getaway

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel...modern property, kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Room was beautiful - we loved our jetted tub! Would recommend this to others; we had a very enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by KEITH from Ohio

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little shocked that the room did not have a microwave in it and no free breakfast not even Continental but they had a pay for breakfast even cheap hotels offer a continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by Priscilla from NH

Overnight stop right off Rt. 90

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just a brief overnight stay while travelling. Have stayed here before. Very convenient. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Disappointment

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Tv cut out the entire time we were there. Room was too hot event with ac on. Noisy guests. Worst stay there ever.