Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff Able to bring my dog
Cons: Better information on how to use jets in tub and shower Flat screen tvs should be used
Location: There is a water park across the street and lots of food and shopping opportunities.
I have stayed at this hotel 3 times before and overall it is a decent hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. I stay here because they allow pets and are pretty flexible about pets. However, beware if you stay in the pet friendly area, some owners leave their dogs, who bark while they were out. We received the phone call that it was our dog, which it wasn't. They apologized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Okay hotel close to Splash lagoon

Posted May 2, 2017
For the price & close to splash lagoon was enough for us for the night. Rooms need updating, staff was decent & resolved issues with the pool area when teenagers were doing cannonballs when signs are posted not to do so. Breakfast was great for being free. Overall good for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Susan

ABSOLUTELY AWFUL. We were SHAMMED!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was awful. The room smelled of chlorine from the pool outside so badly that frequent trips outside had to be made. Couldn't sleep but had no where else to go. Room was filthy. The heat was WAY up as if previous customers did it purposely to smite the hotel. There was NOT a hot tub in the room. We requested and paid for a hot tub. Going to insist on a refund. Awful memories to have for a honeymoon.
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was just ok. My family stayed here five years ago and were quite pleased. However, the facility has not been maintained or updated. The pool times need to be changed to 6am to 11pm to be more accommodating, since check out time is 11am (opens at 830am and closes at 10pm). check in time is not until 4pm. The continental breakfast was very good, however the attendant was unfriendly and made us feel uncomfortable to ask any questions.
4 out of 5
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Loud all night, air condition did not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Room cramped with two kids and dogs but was OK for one night. Would recommend a larger room or two rooms for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON Canada

Black Friday Shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The people are so friendly and very clean inside.
Cons: NEW MATTRESSES!!!!
Location: All kinds of restaurants to eat at and shopping not too far away.
Love staying here and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Our room was excellent but the mattress was not. It was way too soft and you can feel the springs so we didn't have a good nights rest. Breakfast was good as usual. I would still recommend this place. Just hoping they get some new mattresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, United States of America

Economical place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Had to be in town for family emergencies twice in 2 weeks. Each time hotel was accommodating especially with having pets. Staff nice. Little noisy but overall clean and very reasonable. Also close to highway for easy travel.