Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming B&B.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great way to celebrate a special occasion

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: fantastic breakfast with special attention to my gluten free husband! Comfortable bed and pillows. homemade cookies :)
Cons: a larger TV screen would be nice. And either cable or on demand. DVD movie selection limited
Location: in the heart of wine country. CORK was a great place to eat and only 2 blocks away.
we have stayed here several times and always enjoy it. Staff is attentive and flexible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delicious breakfasts!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: We never met the proprietor, which is unusual for B&B. Not a huge deal, but we are used to being chatted up by the folks that own these type of inns.
Location: The location is near Erie and wineries. The town itself seems to be in a death spiral, no cute stores, nothing really to offer.
While the very small town of North East is not too stimulating, the food at the Grape Arbor B&B is excellent. Very creative recipes, like the baked peach with yogurt and berry sauce are inspired. We stayed in the Cabernet suite, which is nice and roomy, with a very nice bathroom, including a two person jacuzzi tub. We were not thrilled with the town, but the Inn is quite nice and we would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Brewster

A little place right on Lake Erie.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was out of this world good. Lake Erie which is less than two miles away presented us with a beautiful sunset. Peggy was gracious and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Bed and Breakfast!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn was beautiful and well maintained. The service and food were excellent. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Adam from Pittsburgh

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the place. Very friendly and accommodating. Perfect central location to the town with shops and food within walking. Fresh baked cookies, drinks provided throughout. Definitely need to go back.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Kittanning, PA

Fabulous

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our Innkeeper was very friendly, helpful with information and made the most fabulous breakfast (all homemade).....would and have recommended this bed and breakfast to anyone looking to get away to just relax, as well as take in the tasting of wines!
4 out of 5
by Jenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our favorite part of our stay was the SUPER FRESH and DELICIOUS breakfast!
3 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels