Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delicious breakfasts!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: We never met the proprietor, which is unusual for B&B. Not a huge deal, but we are used to being chatted up by the folks that own these type of inns.
Location: The location is near Erie and wineries. The town itself seems to be in a death spiral, no cute stores, nothing really to offer.
While the very small town of North East is not too stimulating, the food at the Grape Arbor B&B is excellent. Very creative recipes, like the baked peach with yogurt and berry sauce are inspired. We stayed in the Cabernet suite, which is nice and roomy, with a very nice bathroom, including a two person jacuzzi tub. We were not thrilled with the town, but the Inn is quite nice and we would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Fint ställe med fina rum och frukosten över det vanliga.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great Breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Great homemade cookies & breakfast! Only oddity was that Innkeeper's cats freely walk through the Inn/ rooms. Didn't bother us because we like cats, however I could see being an issue if someone were allergic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Quiet B and B

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Was a nice place to stop on the way to Niagar Falls from Pittsburgh.
Cons: Needs more outlets for individuals who need to charge their phones etc.
Location: Easy access to either the highway route or along a route that allows you to see Lake Erie. Vineyards for miles around and many wineries to stop at.
Quaint B and B that sits in a quiet neighborhood. Resturants within walking distance of B and B. Breakfast was outstanding!!!!!!! Close to many wineries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
시설과 아침식사는 훌륭하지만, 취침시간 소음이 많아 수면에 지장을받음 도로변에접해있어 대형트럭소리와 기차소리가시끄러움
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
훌륭한 아침식사등 모두만족하나, 밤새 주변을 지나는 기차소리와 대형트럭의 소음이 심해서 잠들기 힘들었음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Homey without being kitchy

Posted Sep 9, 2015
We had a lovely one night stay in the Niagara Room. It was comfortable, quiet, and well-appointed. I asked for flowers and wine to be arranged ahead of time, and was very pleased with the staff's selection and how they were displayed in the room. Additionally, the breakfast was really wonderful. I could tell that the cook really took pride in what he made. It was delicious and obviously much higher quality than what we could've gotten anywhere else in the area. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Arizona

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful home, love the ambience, breakfast was delicious every day. Restaurants and shops were within walking distance. We love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntingdon, PA

One night stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The suite was nice, minded the trains a bit and our one air conditioner in the bedroom didn't seem to cool (Merlot Suite). But the owners where very nice and the breakfast was outstanding!