Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

No issues

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything went as planned. Good location. Comfortable. Friendly workers. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee'

Great overnight travel stop

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Check in quick and friendly. Nice presentation of lobby. Pretty indoor pool area. Very accommodating staff. Quiet hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Excelente hospitality I just love it , clen and comfortable hotel 5 stars for me Amazing staff friendly people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel near the interstate

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location, comfortable bed, quiet and easy to go in and out. Small fitness center that we used.
Cons: New windows to diminish outside noise from the highway. One of the staff said an update was coming and she thought that was a great idea.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping of all kinds. Near the interstate so easy on and off. And also easy to go into town.
We're happy we stayed here. It was quiet. Our bed was super comfortable. Breakfast was very good. And staff were very friendly. The only issue I had was regarding the highway noise. The most noise was Thursday night. Friday and Saturday much better. I was glad for the earplugs. They helped enormously.
5 out of 5
by Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Restaurant

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We thought there was a restaurant in the hotel
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay and staff was very friendly. Great selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport MS

Great location; friendly staff.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything about our stay here was quick and easy! And the evening snacks made it fun to sit by the fire and watch tv. Great little exercise room too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stuff

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice thank you