Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Noisy room

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Hotel was fine overall, just our specific room was not the best.
Location: Only stayed overnight.
We booked this hotel through Expedia; that was noted while we were checking in. We were given a room next to the elevator - very noisy all night long. I suspect because we paid less we were given a less desireable room. I would rather pay the going rate and have a comfortable (quiet) room. Probably won't use Expedia again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Jen Fisher, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I apologize you did not enjoy your stay due to elevator noise. In the future, please request to be away from the elevator. Please come back to visit us again soon
2 out of 5
by Jeff

A little ticked off

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Rented 4 rooms for my wife and I and three other couples. One room had a clogged toilet. Called front desk to get it fixed. They promised it would be fixed by the time we returned. Went to Jr's last laugh returned at 1:30 am. Toilet still clogged and the nasty towels that were left on the floor from the overflow were still there. Talked to front desk and the said there was nothing they could do about as I used hotels.com to book it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location by thruwsy

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We got to hotel and everything was handled very quickly. Had a great room and great staff to answer all of our questions. They were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Jack

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had an absolutely great experience here. Everyone was very kind and courteous. We had only one problem and wasn't anything that could be helped. We came back to the hotel from being out and the key card would not work and had to walk the whole way to front of building. They said it was probably because of the cold.
3 out of 5
by Gregory K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel was convenient to locations we visited on our trip. However the room did not match the discription on the site and it was handicapped with a very small shower head and tub, did not allow for a true unwinding period in which we were looking for. It was not equipped with silverware or any basic essentials for the room.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay on our way to Canada. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly - but the heater was not working. Manager came up and adjusted it once and it worked but throughout the night it stopped. They compt us a breakfast. I called hotels.com and they refunded half the room cost. I thought that was fair. Overall it's a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
My third time staying. Always a pleasure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuba, NY

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very nice rooms
Cons: N/A
Location: Central location to most everything
Easy to find off the interstate. Plenty of parking and great snow removal.