Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place even for extended stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was very nice, breakfast was good, staff was nice and quick if you needed anything. It was nice to have the full kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Room amenities and location.
Cons: Our room was noisy from 4 large air conditioners right outside the window.
Location: shopping.
It was a bonus to get food and a glass of wine for no charge on Thursday and breakfast was very good in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the shops

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The experience was good I would stay there again.Its close to everything I was interested in.The hotel was clean and staff were very helpful, the only negative was it was hard to find because the address said interchange road but it was actually at way off the road at the back the mall!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Linda, Hotel Management
Dear Eugene, Thank you for your review on our hotel. Glad you had a good time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

Gave my room away

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
I will never book a room with this hotel, i pre paid for my room guaranteeing my reservation so I thought .... WRONG, they gave away my room and told me that they were moving me to another hotel . Pre paying for your room, I'm not able to change or cancel my reservation .... But they can, you are at their mercy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: The hotel is very hidden and difficult to find.
Visited Erie to run the Presque Isle Half Marathon. The hotel was very nice and spacious. All amenities were nice.
4 out of 5
by holly from Western maryland

Nice space

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here very much. The room had a lot of space. It was nice to have a dressing area outside of the bathroom. Nothing fancy about the place. It was clean. not updated or modern but well cared for. Breakfast was good. Location was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by alisha from erie pa

Honeymoon at homewood suite erie pa

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We came for our honeymoon. And it was great I honestly don't have any complants. The breakfast though it was almost the same each time was cooked perfectly. The people were friendly and the hotel was clean
4 out of 5
by zac

4

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by Donald from Grove City

Great weekend shopping getaway!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We live an hour away and decided spur of the moment to go to. Erie to shop on a Saturday evening. Excellent location for shopping and for restaurants. I left my iPad in the lobby by mistake when leaving...someone turned it in and staff held it for me until I could get there the next day to pick it up. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Only suggestion I have is there could be another TV in the room. The one that's there is I between the bed and sofa so matter which way you turn it, the others cannot see it. Very clean room with plenty of bedding for the sleeper sofa. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near entertainment and shopping.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Looks like it is ready for an upgrade in furnishings and accessories.