Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waynesburg, Pa

Great price, very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice place to stay and quite affordable. Staff was friendly and glad to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Second time staying here.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The easiness of getting to it and back on the highway.
Cons: Only a bigger swimming pool.
Location: We went to the beach, Waldameer Amusement Park (which I thought was OKAY I'm use to Knoebels), the mall and other stores.
My daughter & I spent the last two summers staying here, this is a nice hotel. The pool could be bigger but we didn't use that but only once and for a short time because to many people came in. I really like the spot of the hotel easy to get too and keeps us away from the dreaded "Peach Street" coming from a one light town it's something I will just never get use to although everything is on that street.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelley from Plainville, CT

Relaxing business trip!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Offering Breakfast is a huge incentive as to why my company chose this hotel. Keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maurice from TIMMINS

Travel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling back to Canada
5 out of 5
by Briitany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ulysses from Pittsburgh

Splash Lagoon visitor

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good, but pillows are stiff and uncomfortable unless sitting up in bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, NY

Nice Hotel, Suited My Needs

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The hotel was nice. When we got to the room there was a spider in the shower, making me think the room hadn't been used in awhile. I didn't like how the walk-in shower had a glass door so you could see yourself showering. Overall it was nice, it had what I needed.
2 out of 5
by Matt from Erie PA

very under staffed/lazy hotel staff

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
we should have stayed at a different hotel. The house keeping staff failed to take out the dirty towels and stock with clean ones. when we asked the front desk the response was 'if I have any'? How does a hotel not have sufficient towels on hand to accommodate it's guest... The free breakfast was decent if you had 45 minutes to wait on the food to be restocked. It does not seem like the management has a proper plan in place to accommodate a full hotel.