Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location and friendly staff

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: reasonable rate, convenient, friendly
for one night while travelling it was excellent value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No amenities, smelly room, creepy mirrors

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Location: location was not the best, very busy traffic just getting out of the hotel parking lot.
The "rooms" smelled. There was weird glass on an entire wall by the bed. The wifi did not work, and no fridge or microwave, and very small t.v. like 20".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kersey Pa.

One day get away and casino

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room was clean but so small for two people. Pillows were uncomfortable but bed was ok. Walls must be thin because we could hear people in next room talking at three in the morning. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Hotel itself was nice and was clean.
4 out of 5
by Brooklynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Ok for the money

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok I didn't spend a lot of time there. But the role in the bathroom was cracked so it felt like it moved under my feet, the bathroom door looked like someone broke into it with a crowbar, some of the headboard of the bed was broke and the room was either cold of hot no inbetween. The bed was a little hard for my liking. What I paid for the room though was good so I can't complain to much. I do with the attendant that checked me in would of been friendlier also though, she never even looked up at my greeted me nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for a cozy room

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Just an overnight stay, so a small room was fine, and for $67 including taxes this was the ticket. Convenient to the highway and casino and major shopping the location was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joan

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Cannot comment on breakfast as we chose to eat at one of the nearby restaurants each morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
There were no soft-light lamps in the room. Only flourescent. woke everyone up. no nite light in the room. No coffee pot. Microwave was not plugged in. Had to move it to plug it into the wall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Close to where we had to go, shopping, and the interstates.
Picked this hotel because we have stayed at several Microtel Hotels before. Staff was very friendly and our room was clean and just what we needed for an overnight stay. The weather where we stayed was snowy (Erie) and the day we checked out the staff member offered a snow brush to clean our car. Breakfast was good and a lot to choose from.