Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Welland, ON

Erie Shopping Trip

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Location close to highway and shopping Clean rooms Quiet
Good breakfast buffet Very clean hotel room Easy location to get to Quiet and peaceful at night Ample parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great people.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Staff is accommodating and facilities are up to par! Would def stay again for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Quiet, breakfast was good, beds were comfy.
Cons: Again, more welcoming staff.
Location: Great location.
Everything was fine except every guest I saw had to ring the bell at the front desk...the two front desk ladies on Sunday morning were more interested in eating their breakfast in the back room. Tony was great, but the ladies could have been more present, offered better customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from erie pa

Very convenient location

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Location: Shopping
Good experience all around. Conveniently located to shopping places and restaurants. Price was very reasonable and continental breakfast available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We've stayed at this hotel several times! The room is comfortable and very clean! We'll stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls On.

Good hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Location and staff were excellent
Cons: Some facilities need to be renovated which is to be expected.
Location: Location 1/4 mile max from the thruway. Shopping is only 10 minute drive from hotel and restaurants are closer.
Check in was fast and friendly and the room was clean and in pretty fair condition . The breakfast was very good , with eggs and sausages, biscuits and gravy, assorted cereals,bagels and muffins. coffee was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice place

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice hotel. Room was smaller than expected but we didn't need it bigger. Breakfast was ready at 530 am which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: None
This a hotel with a fair price but the rooms are small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Economy - great location!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We didn’t want fancy. We wanted the place to be clean and affordable and the free breakfast was a bonus! Great place to stay if you are in Erie to shop shop shop!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smethport,PA

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The only bad thing I can think of about the hotel is that the TV volume will not go below 15, which is much too loud for later night viewing. Everything else about the room was great.