Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burgettstown Pa.

On of Peach Streets finest !

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Third time I have stayed there. Best room ever ! Close to everything that I was interested in . Will stay there again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Hotel was full . Motorcycle rally in town so kind of noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping
Cons: The dining area
Location: Close to all shopping outlets and the mall
We visited this hotel in June 2017 just for one night to do some shopping. Lots of parking available, the room was ok. Not in it enough to warrant it being any larger. The disappointing factor was the breakfast. There weren't enough tables to accommodate the people. Where are you supposed to eat?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Office staff was extremely courteous and helpful.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff was more than helpful with some of our special needs. Wish more were like him!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cons: new mattresses....coffee maker in room
mattress was shot.... very uncomfortable......no coffee maker in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a nice stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Good breakfast. Very good coffee : ). Pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Small Room

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location was good. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Cons: Bigger room, very noisy, could hear kids up at night till after midnight next door. Better bed and air conditioner.
Location: Lots of Restaurants and nearby shopping.
The room was quite small and the bed was not comfortable. Noisy and old Air Conditioner. Continental Breakfast ok but not great. Good location to get to I-90 though, and strip of Restaurants, and Shopping area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is very nice. Dog Friendly hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Staff is very nice.. Dogs can stay for just $10 a night. Unfortunately, I stayed in a smoking room and there were no non-smoking available. The room smelled horrible. My clothes even smelled the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated / Overpriced

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast, nice staff. Quick check in/out.
Cons: Cleaniness, update the interior of the rooms ie. bedding, carpet, curtains, airfreshner.
Location: near shopping, splash lagoon, many restaurants, not far from the Presque Isle Bay Marina
Bugs in the room, out dated, dirty, small rooms, very noisy. Very unhappy :-(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud...accepts animals without any restrictions...

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything...fumigation and insulation Staff didn't care
Not good Dogs barking in adjoining rooms Can hear everything ....Others TVS and conversations Worst of all not clean and my companion ended up with bites all over their body