Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from erie

Easy to find.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Just what we needed with hot breakfast. Pillows good. Enough light to read in bed. TV easy to use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday weekend...older, but clean

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We were in the Erie area to visit family over the holiday weekend and surprised at the pricing jump by the other hotel brands where we generally stay. For a quick night's sleep, the hotel was very adequate... older, but clean. Our room was right across from the elevator and ice machine and we were concerned about noise level, but luckily not a lot of foot traffic to either during the late evening/night. The fan in our room had noise issues... problem for me, but not my husband, so maybe not as bad as I thought at the time. Breakfast was standard/adequate. Coffee machine had nice features (allowed you to make specific selections), but only allowing one person to access at a time and being slow, it was not a good set up for a busy hotel breakfast area. Overall, the stay was fine. I would stay for a quick stop through again, especially if during a time when the other hotels have taken advantage of holiday travelers with regards to pricing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Convienent to highway and restaurants

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We absolutely loved our stay and would stay again if we ever need to get away!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We were 1 adult and 2 children and we stayed there 3.nights. We always had 2.towels instead of 3. Never had.towel issues before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Close to all destinations in Erie. Easy access off thruway. Good bang for the buck and good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
It was a great experience for me and my wife. Friendly staff and clean room for a good price and great location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

I had to be changed twice.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
There was feces in the bathroom and the whole room stank of pee. The second room was a little better but the whole place smelled like waste and the bedsheets were dirty. Never again will I stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to spend a quick night--nice location.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice staff, location good, safe environment,
Cons: Just disappointed our room was not available--kind of blamed it on you guys--which we knew was not the case, because we had checked the first night up
Motel was clean, staff friendly, breakfast OK. Only issue was our room had been given away--had to settle for a single bed, and a cot, Not a big issue, but disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Al was well--no surprises. Rooms clean, staff courteous, breakfast OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Was alitte boreding and need some fun activities for family to do.