Ratings based on 1,256 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Cigarette smoke

Posted May 16, 2018
There won’t be any surprises hear that you’ll want. This is a hotel, they have rooms, there are beds and there are showers ...that hundreds of people have used. Overall cigarette smoke was overwhelming. There a better choices within this price range. No coffee machines in room; one machine in lobby to supply whole hotel. Expensive machine - cheap coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted May 15, 2018
We were traveling for a college graduation and needed a place to stay that was close and reasonably priced. The hotel was close and room was clean. And the breakfast was a plus for us. My only complaint was I was to get a corner room with a queen size bed and we were in the middle and I don’t know if the bed was queen size or not seemed small to me. All in all it was sufficient for our stay .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Non-smoker

Posted May 5, 2018
We were put in a smoming room. Just a reminder, if you are a non smoker make sure you request a non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butler PA

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Everything was fine, no complaints. Great locarion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Loved it. Friendly awesome staff awesome breaky in the am. Can’t wait to come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

We always stay here

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: As I said, just what you need, the basics, a clean room to sleep and a nice breakfast selection. Staff always ready to help you in any way they can
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location just off the I90 exit and still on a main street that offers many stores, banks, and restaurants
It's all you really need if you're making short trips from this hotel. It's clean, breakfast is a nice variety and the staff is always friendly and helpful. It's conveniently located right off the I90 exit and also on a main street to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olean, NY

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: Free hot breakfast!
Cons: None
Location: Great location
Clean rooms, great price and the hot breakfast was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the price

Posted Mar 19, 2018
We stay at microtel when we do our bing shopping trips. It’s the perfect price, decent breakfast and it’s always clean. Although this location is getting older and starting to show it’s age.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
It is just OK I probably would not stay there again