Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Rooms/walkways needed a lot of TLC. Very loud in rooms. Seems like it was an old hotel that someone started to renovate. Lobby looked very nice and had obviously been redone. Rooms, not at all. There are much better places to stay for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel looked sketchy from the road. The lobby had been upgraded, but the rooms were desperately in need of upgrading. Wallpaper was peeling. Rooms were incredibly noisy, it was like being outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a good experience

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Upon arrival there was urin on the toilet and floor in our bathroom along with beard and pubic hair in the sink and tub. The cleaning staff was unable to clean our room till after 4:00 pm. The room key didn't work so the front desk told us we would have to come up to the other building to get a new one the phone in the room didn't work either. There were jackposts holding up the balcony above all of the lower level rooms. So with that said I would rate this hotel less than 1 star or just one rating above a crack house on a back alley
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted May 31, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Close to Peach Street and shopping areas. Motel priced reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
OK place for overnight and breakfast was pretty good. Building in need of major repairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel right off highway

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Good location for passers through, but not a great location for those wanting to go downtown, to Presque Isle State Park, or Peach at shopping. Clean,though bare minimums at hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to the casino

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Beds were comfortable, hotel is pet from, nice hot breakfast 😊
5 out of 5
by john from Summerhill.Pa

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel and I plan on staying here again.
3 out of 5
by John from Sarnia

Erie overnighter

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is right next to I-80 so there is constant truck traffic. Choose a room on the south side for the quietest sleep.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels