Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

Outstanding place

Posted Mar 28, 2018
This place is off the charts, super nice. The rooms were large, very comfortable, and supper clean. It's a upscale, modern place to stay. My girlfriend and I were very impressed at the hotel. If you stay at this location, make sure to request a room overlooking the bay. Beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We're so glad you had such a wonderful experience and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Very nice weekend on the bay! Great getaway hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful Hotel with stunning view!

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I’ve been to several Sheraton locations, but this, by far, is one of the most beautiful and comfortable hotels I have ever stayed at! Very clean, very inviting and the view is out of this world!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We're so glad you had such a wonderful experience and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 25, 2018
I've always wanted to stay here. I was in town for one night but decided to try it before bringing my husband for a weekend. I was very pleased. The bed was comfy; the pillows were very fluffy. The view was great. Going to sleep with a beautiful sunset and waking with a matching sunrise. I didn't get to enjoy any of the amenities but the coffee in the room was very good! My husband and I will definitely stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We're so pleased you had such a wonderful experience and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Beautiful pictures!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Texas

Traveling Nurse who needed to relax

Posted Mar 25, 2018
On the road home. Very tired after a long assignment. This was beyond great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
One of my favorites! Beautiful view of Lake Erie!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
nice room and close to center city. the hotel even validated our parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoy my time in Erie, great hotek

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Great hotel, that looks to provide outstanding service for their guests. Best bet - corn and clam chowder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and wonderful feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of the bay

Posted Mar 14, 2018
It was lovely to look out at the bay from our room even in the winter!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Nice hotel with lake views

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Beautiful hotel with great staff. Given a room with a poor view. Front staff came to our room and moved us to better room great view no questions asked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shannon, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We're glad you had such a great stay with us!