Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2018
hotel was nice, friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay with a lot to do around.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Beautiful views. Everyone is very friendly. Looking forward to the next time I'm in Erie ill definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Impressed!

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Bedding/Bed very comfortable
Room was very clean, hotel modern and clean, bedding is awesome and very comfortable, and had great views of the lake, would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we will be sure to share your feedback with our entire Hotel Team! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We loved staying at the hotel. We were given the privacy needed and will definitely book a room in the near future! The location was perfect for what we had planned in Erie. I have already recommended it to several friends of ours. Housekeepin6eas great and whatever extra we needed, it was provided. Pillows etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We're so glad you had such an awesome experience and truly appreciate the positive feedback! We'll be sure to pass this along to our entire Team and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room with a view

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: The location and the staff were great
Cons: Again fixing the small things regarding maintenance and definitely upping the quality of the food. For a Sheraton Hotel it was lacking.
Enjoyed my stay but was a bit disappointed with the quality of the food, it was good but could definitely use improvement. My room was nice but also seemed dated a bit in showed some signs of age. Fixing the little things would go along way .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback! We will be sure to share this with our Team and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
A great place to stop after a day of travelling in the cold and snow. Cosy, warm and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Amazing experience, customer service and view loved everything about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star Review! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alarm

Posted Mar 31, 2018
It was wonderful minus the fire alarm going off at 8:30 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Our sincerest apologies for the unexpected alarm. We hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you to Erie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

Outstanding place

Posted Mar 28, 2018
This place is off the charts, super nice. The rooms were large, very comfortable, and supper clean. It's a upscale, modern place to stay. My girlfriend and I were very impressed at the hotel. If you stay at this location, make sure to request a room overlooking the bay. Beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We're so glad you had such a wonderful experience and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Very nice weekend on the bay! Great getaway hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Justin Weeks, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review!