Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Very cheap hotel, very close to Splash Lagoon

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It is a good hotel if you are going shopping or to Splash Lagoon, but it is been renovated, so no lobby area and no pool, and you'll have to eat your ugly breakfast between dust and black plastics.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

decent hotel.....

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Front desk staff was excellent. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean but wallpaper coming off the wall, there was a huge crack in the door. The carpet throughout the room could use an upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
No water in first room ! Second room was full of plaster dust and large pieces of plaster on the floor. The tub water ran out extremely slow and the shower water was up our legs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under renovation

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Hotel under renovation. Not informed when making reservations. Rooms OK. Poor beds. Breakfast area furniture old chairs needed replacing scuffed seats. Vacuum cleaner left in hallway in front of our room at after 9pm check-in.Started vacuum after we checked into room! Nice young man on desk great customer service was there at check-in and check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: It was close to where I was going
Location: lots of shopping
Hotel is under construction..... no extras available.... no fitness room, no pool, poor breakfast quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was ok.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Close to the shopping and main highway
Location: Location is right off of I90. Lots to do in the area with many many restaurants and shops nearby. Lake Erie and downtown water front is a short drive
Found beds very uncomfortable. The TV kept shutting down and in the middle of a program it would go to a half black screen and half multi colored. Very frustrating but wasn't worth the hassel of calling the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel under renovation

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Hotel is under renovation right now but the room we had was still very old. The beds are just not comfortable. In the morning there was no more bread and milk and the staff simply said "O sorry we are out" For what we paid I expected more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodling in progress

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: QUIET AND WALKING DISTANCE TO DINING OUT
Cons: REMODLE IN PROGRESS
Location: NEAR I 90, FUEL, SHOPPING AND LAKE ERIE
business I have stayed here on several trips, CLOSE TO INTERSTATE BUT QUIET, INDOOR POOL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet good nights sleep

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet and indoor pool
Cons: Breakfast selection
Location: On PEACH STREET the main drag of all required
Business, I have stayed here in the past, currently in remodeling phase. Convenient to I90 FOOD SHOPPING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything on Peach Street.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Our stay was nice. The hotel is under a lot of construction so it does not look at nice as it could. Our room was nice it had a nice large bathroom. The pool was a little disappointing, it was very cold in the pool and the pool room itself. The staff was very nice and helpful though. Much better than I've had at other places.