Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was ok.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Close to the shopping and main highway
Location: Location is right off of I90. Lots to do in the area with many many restaurants and shops nearby. Lake Erie and downtown water front is a short drive
Found beds very uncomfortable. The TV kept shutting down and in the middle of a program it would go to a half black screen and half multi colored. Very frustrating but wasn't worth the hassel of calling the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel under renovation

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Hotel is under renovation right now but the room we had was still very old. The beds are just not comfortable. In the morning there was no more bread and milk and the staff simply said "O sorry we are out" For what we paid I expected more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodling in progress

Posted Oct 4, 2016
business I have stayed here on several trips, CLOSE TO INTERSTATE BUT QUIET, INDOOR POOL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet good nights sleep

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet and indoor pool
Cons: Breakfast selection
Location: On PEACH STREET the main drag of all required
Business, I have stayed here in the past, currently in remodeling phase. Convenient to I90 FOOD SHOPPING
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything on Peach Street.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Our stay was nice. The hotel is under a lot of construction so it does not look at nice as it could. Our room was nice it had a nice large bathroom. The pool was a little disappointing, it was very cold in the pool and the pool room itself. The staff was very nice and helpful though. Much better than I've had at other places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel was going through a remodel and smelled of paint. The smoke detector was hanging down from the ceiling and the paint job wasn't that good. Otherwise nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Hotel is under renovation.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient
Cons: Beds need updated, very poor
Hotel is under renovation, will be nice when complete. Biggest issue was very uncomfortable bed, hard as rock, needs replaced also. Very noisy air conditioner, woke me up every time it turned on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Under Construction

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Wish we had known that the hotel was under construction. You could hear drilling and hammering during the day. There was only one elevator which the staff and construction workers were also using. We were told that the swimming pool was open from 8am to 11pm only to find out that it would 'temporarily' be closed during our stay with my children (I had 2 very disappointed kids).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana, PA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel in a great location. The staff were great and the room as really nice. It was a comfortable stay, the only thing was the refrigerator in my room needed defrosted...other than that it was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel was nice, the only thing was the hotel was getting renovated. Pool area at night was a bit dark.