Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. No complaints at all!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service comfortable room

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay very comfortable plentiful dining options
5 out of 5
by Donald A.

Outstanding

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time and the breakfast service was great. Our compliments to the kitchen workers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will return

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Kids enjoyed the pool. There's a nice sitting area outside. Staff was friendly. Conveniently located to shopping and activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The pullout sofa bed was very uncomfortable We should have gotten two beds
5 out of 5
by SHAWN JAMES

High quality room for a good price

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room. Kitchen, walk in closet, comfortable bed, and a pull out sofa. Breakfast was very good with both hot and cold food options. Wish the pool had a hot tub but that wouldn't prevent me from staying again
4 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the front desk clerk giving OUR room key to someone else the stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place, Uncomfortable Bed

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped for the night on the way to see family and were pleased with the friendly service, cleanliness, hot breakfast, and other aspects of our stay, but found the mattress to be pretty worn and uncomfortable, unfortunately. Note: Our midrange "local area" rating reflects the fact that we didn't have a chance to explore the area at all before hitting the road again.
5 out of 5
by joseph

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and quiet. It was located around shopping and dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise

Posted May 11, 2017
The initial room we were given was awful. It had a stench that after hoping turning on the a/s would leave nearly made us retch the next morning as we came back into the room after breakfast and had to leave. This is just not what we expect as long time Marriott customers.