Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Sep 12, 2017
While the driveway to this hotel was a bit hard to find in the Millcreek Mall, once we did, we had a great stay at a very reasonable rate. Excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Excellent customer service

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: It was very comfortable and clean. Indoor swimming pool. Full kitchen.
Cons: Mirror in the bedroom for when 2 people stay. There was no safe in the room.
Location: Location was great. Close to the attractions that we were interested in. Many restaurants within walking distance.
Quite pleased with the accommodations. The staff was extremely helpful and cheerful. Breakfast was exceptional. Hotel was close to many attractions. Easy to get to and from your destination..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie PA

Disappointed

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Probably because the room is closed up with no ventilation it was musty and damp. Deodorizer they use makes it flowery musty and damp. Ventilation Fan only worked @ or below 66 degrees. Furniture was worn thru. Linoleum sticky. Bed was comfy. Staff was pleasant. Expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service comfortable room

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay very comfortable plentiful dining options
5 out of 5
by Donald A.

Outstanding

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time and the breakfast service was great. Our compliments to the kitchen workers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will return

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Kids enjoyed the pool. There's a nice sitting area outside. Staff was friendly. Conveniently located to shopping and activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The pullout sofa bed was very uncomfortable We should have gotten two beds
5 out of 5
by SHAWN JAMES

High quality room for a good price

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room. Kitchen, walk in closet, comfortable bed, and a pull out sofa. Breakfast was very good with both hot and cold food options. Wish the pool had a hot tub but that wouldn't prevent me from staying again
4 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the front desk clerk giving OUR room key to someone else the stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place, Uncomfortable Bed

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped for the night on the way to see family and were pleased with the friendly service, cleanliness, hot breakfast, and other aspects of our stay, but found the mattress to be pretty worn and uncomfortable, unfortunately. Note: Our midrange "local area" rating reflects the fact that we didn't have a chance to explore the area at all before hitting the road again.