Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Windsor Uk

Apartment Was only a few miles from the beach

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and very helpful staff In a good location
Cons: Not to my knowledge
Location: Supermarkets taverns and restaurants close by Good pool for swimming
The apartment we stayed in is located in a lovely quiet village with many taverns and restaurants close by, Also excellent supermarkets. We enjoyed a fantastic holiday and cannot fault the Staff in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

For a relaxing family getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Enjoyed a relaxing holiday away from the crowds. Require a car to get around if you want to explore the island further. Limited bus service. Good WiFi. Clean. Would go again.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

It's ok when you stay in the main hotel ,

Posted May 4, 2017 on Ebookers
We had a bad experience when we arrived and no one was available to complain to. We was given a room in the Dalia house , which was musty and stank of stale tabbacco , even the mattress and sheets was stinking!! We found out a man who smoked stayed in it through the winter months! Awful. We could not stay any longer as it made us physically sick. We left at 3am in the morning and managed to get a room in the Episkiana Hotel . The next day we was given another room in Aphrodite after the lady at reception agreed the room should not of been let.. we have since put a complaint in and are still waiting a reply and our £45 back we paid for another hotel on the first night!!
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, tidy and we'll equipped
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Confort
Cons: Laundry room
Location: Good location near main road
Nice hotel, but the laundry room it need more machines, it only have one for the entire hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All was ok

Posted Sep 1, 2016
In general all ok the hotel located in a small village there are few nice restaurant's and all the basic you can buy in the village To the nearest beach need a 15 minutes drive . The rooms are equipped with all you need including kitchen. The hotel built on the 90s but in a good condition
5 out of 5
by andri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eleanor from Sleaford

Clean, large room - great hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really can't fault the hotel, the pool was beautiful and cleaned regularly, the room was large and v clean, staff friendly. The location is quite out in the sticks but so quiet and peaceful. You'd need a hire car.