Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eleanor from Sleaford

Clean, large room - great hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really can't fault the hotel, the pool was beautiful and cleaned regularly, the room was large and v clean, staff friendly. The location is quite out in the sticks but so quiet and peaceful. You'd need a hire car.
5 out of 5
by philip from Essex

Great Stay at Aphrodite

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Recommend a car
4 out of 5
by David from Epping Forest

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Menu choice was varied, both regular and Chinese options available, and was decent quality for both. Staff were very friendly. Complex is very clean. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Esteban from Darmstadt

Schönes Appartment

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Gut ausgeschildert ab Autobahnausfahrt. Einfach zu finden auch ohne Navi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford UK

Excellent Hotel with a pleasing view

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Great location near to Limassol and well kept hotel.
Cons: Sometimes water ran very slow - this might be a local problem.
Location: There is plenty to do - Limassol is a lively town.
This is a great hotel with all the comforts you need - we used it to visit some relatives and we were not disappointed The room was kept very clean and the bed was very comfortable. There is a good restaurant and a pool which we could see from our veranda.
1 out of 5
by steven

might be great in summer, but AVOID in low season

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival reception not visible / manned. Restaurant employees rude and claiming they had nothing to do with the hotel. Finally managed to get a receptionist who could not do anything. Called with manager. promised full refund and call back next day. Neither of them materialised. I would avoid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Xmas in Cyprus

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
car is essential.Weather lovely very relaxing stay
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Uk

Perfect

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable room with good food and very good friendly staff, thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel as long as you have car

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and only 2 issues. Wifi was terrible and could only use it in the bar area. We also put up with a lot of cold water, only to be told when we left that there was a switch On the wall to heat the tank - a lesson for Cyprus! Pool area was very nice.