Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jagadeesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, good location. Have restaurants and shops nearby. About 10 mins away from City Centre. But Breakfast is not included in the rates. A bit overpriced for Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The room was nice, clean and had a very pleasant smell, but the double bed wasn't very comfortable because of the gap between the two beds (would prefer to have one cover sheet on two beds rather than two on each bed to avoid the gap and discomfort). Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and great food!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Service and efficient transportation arrangements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderne, schöne Unterkunft mit Stil

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Mein Zimmer (106) war sehr geräumig, das Duschbad modern und komplett ausgestattet, die Möblierung praktisch und bequem, die Anmutung modern und zeitgemäß. Das Frühstücksbuffet war umfassend, die Bedienung aufmerksam. Die Lage ist klasse in der Nähe der Innenstadt, aber auch nicht weit weg von unseren Kunden.
5 out of 5
by Gilroy from Dublin

Nice hotel, good amenities, helpful staff

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, the staff were very helpful and pleasant. The room was nicely furnished, and clean, not tatty. The bathroom was a bit small, but overall it was a good stay, and I'd stay there again if I was back in Erlangen. It was only a few minutes walk from the central railway station, and a 10 minute walk to the old town, shopping area, and bars and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016
Dear Gilroy, Thank you very much for your kind words. We're pleased that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We're looking forward meeting you in very soon, again. For now, take care and cheers. Best Regards, Tamara Brunner - Front Office
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Tamara Brunner - Front Office
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Tamara Brunner - Front Office
5 out of 5
by Joe

Overall great value and phenomenal location!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location. Interesting hotel. Very modern and updated. Great staff and overall value! This is a place I'll be returning to on my next visit to Erlangen. Food/drinks were quality. Simply great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016
Dear Joe, Thank you very much for your kind words. We're pleased that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We're looking forward meeting you in very soon, again. For now, take care and cheers. Best Regards, Tamara Brunner - Front Office
5 out of 5
by Cristian

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016
Lieber Cristian, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung. Wir hoffen, dich bald wieder als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Tamara Brunner - Front Office