Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
The manager of the hotel was very rude and our room had blood on the floor from pervious people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Hotel / Reasonajle rates

Posted Jun 3, 2018
I had to can tell this time. My answers are from previuos visions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
It was a great experience. There wasnt a shower curtsin in my room but the guy st the front desk brought one to my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Don't expect any form of cleanliness here; the first room had a bug in the sheets. After the room change, we were still finding insects in the dusty room. When requesting another room change, the receptionist went from overly "nice" to unpleasant. The third and final room, while bugless it was still dusty and the sheets hadn't been cleaned as we found shoe prints on the sheets! Don't let the photos of the room fool you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Hallway did not smell good. Not much security to hallway. Room was locked and clean. Door to room was super hard to open. Convenience to swimming pool was excellent. Pool was clean and nice - not too much chlorine. Breakfast was good. Ice machine did not work on 1st floor but soda machine worked fine. TV worked well. Fridge & microwave nice touches!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kettering, OH

Decent

Posted May 28, 2018
Acceptable for what we paid, staff was great! Took we had originally was dirty so they gave us a nicer one for the same price. Housekeeping was really nice, other guests were friendly; overall, great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
Our room had been a smoking room at some point in time as the stink still lingered. No hangers or hair dryer in second room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Never Again

Posted May 21, 2018
We booked this room for a two - night stay... When we pulled up it did not look as I expected (like a hotel with halls, elevators, and a lobby), it looked more like a truck stop. It was set up like a super 8 motel where you walk outside to your room, but I gave it a chance. The clerk was nice, but her supervisor (or whoever he was) had a bad attitude, plus our room was not ready by check-in at 3pm so we had to leave and come back. On the walk to the room, we passed construction, cigarette smoke, and people hanging around outside a room (where apparently this person lives) with a dog that was very "friendly." The room was nice LOOKING but was not very clean - stains on the duvet cover, a long strand of hair in the tub, and a few other things that they could've cleaned better. I went to Walmart and bought cleaning supplies, but still after showering and getting in the bed I felt uncomfortable. I canceled my second night and will never go again. Next time I'll do more research...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018