Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc canada

Feel at home

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Accessibility to mall Close to the airport Easy accommodation Courteous staff Clean room Restaurant serve variety of food and trained well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Convenient place to get ride taxi jeep tricycle.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Overall an enjoyable stay. Hotel Staff are helpful and friendly. The room is adequate for two. Very clean and orderly rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Close to the U.S. Embassy and Jollibee. Friendly staff and good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel walking distance to the US embassy

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Great experience. Staff friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to mall of asia

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Nice place to stay, breakfast is good too! Staffs are all accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great hotel!!

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Absolutely wonderful staff, delicious food (breakfast & dinner) and good location to get a real feel of city life! Rooms were clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2018
All the staff are polite, respectful & willing to please. The breakfast buffet is delicious & has a variety of options. Allow yourself plenty of time to get to the airport as traffic can be quite congested in the area depending on time of day. We left 3 1/2 hours before our scheduled boarding time for a domestic flight & didn’t stress about the bumper to bumper traffic most of the way to NAIAA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenwich.ct

Exactly short distance to US Embassy

Posted Jan 30, 2018
From the outset, we were impressed with doormen and hotel personnel so eager to help and so pleasant. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was surprisingly good with plenty of selections for the light eater to the starving. We would love to come again. We travel a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metro Manila

Best Western Hotel La Corona

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Thank you for the room upgrade. Very clean room and toilet. Decent food for breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Friendly staff - very and I mean very clean.

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: The staff. Super clean every where
Cons: The tv channels did'n satified me.
Location: Good location,near Robinson. Plenty restaurants nearby.
As for my experiance with stays at several 3 stars hotels in Manila so far the La Corona is on top as for now.Sure gone go back if need a stay in Manila.Super friendly staff and spot on clean everywhere.Close ( walking distance ) 5-7 min to Robinson mall.Plenty restaurants near by also. Even after check out no problem to keep the luggage safe for few hours and without charge ( most hotels I encounter before they charged me for this ) so can do some extra shopping with struggling with the luggage.Super.