Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

2nd stay

Posted Jan 18, 2018
This is the 2nd time my wife and I have stayed here and will continue to stay here when we are in Manila. I would recommend anyone to come here staff is amazing and takes care of you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice area, everything is in walking distance

Posted Jan 9, 2018
It was awesome...,...............................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

Clean Hotel Rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Staff are all friendly and accommodating. Hotel rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taytay, Rizal

Very accessible to Rizal park, to malls, a church

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The front desk staff are friendly and accommodating...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation

Posted Dec 16, 2017
I reserved king bedroom but when we get there no king bedroom available.. and the put twin bed together to make king bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Having booked my taxis with your company,Iam sorry to say my taxi never turned up at the hotel,and never received a email from them for my return to the airport. Yours Mr H Johnston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cebu city

casa bocobo hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: the place
Cons: the aircondition
Location: near in city
the aircon was not so good room 217.very nice place,the staff very kind,very smiling,very friendly all staff,very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Choice

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff, rooms and other amenities
Cons: none
Location: it is very accessible
The staff is always courteous and the ambiance is good and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

simple, central

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: as above
like i said, i travel multiple times to Manila and this hotel is simple, clean, comfortable, friendly staff, central to Manila business and has cook to order breakfast (very good coffee to add). The restaurant is also a jewel for local food, reasonable and good. Is in the intersection of major transport routes. Close to major malls and other eating establishments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cebu

very nice hotel..

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: very clean
very nice hotel air condition was very good,very nice place,the staff was very thoughtful & all ladies staff are beautiful.