Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Experience

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: It is clean and staffs are nice and friendly especially in the breakfast buffet.
Cons: None at the moment.
Location: Very accessible to transportation.
All the staffs are courteous and friendly. We will stay again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California USA

Be Careful About Hotel Overcharging !

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Good Location for our needs.
Cons: Customer service. Avoid staff ripping off the guests.
Location: Near U.S.Embassy, Robinsons Ermita and Saint Lukes Medical extension clinic.
Hotel Was average and adequate for most things. Requested Non Smoking room got a smoking room. second night we Booked we were told we only booked for 1 person not 2. They made us Pay for extra person 600 pesos and 350 for extra breakfast even though we showed the Hotel staff our confirmation from Expedia showing the room was booked for 2 people with breakfast. The hotel was very rude about it. Had to call Expedia customer service and wait on hold for 30 minutes while customer service talked with the hotel. We finally got a refund upon check out .Be careful of Rip Offs with this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Nice place and a nice staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good spot for single guys not a good place for families this is a party area lot of girls but nice hotel and great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff are nice. The room is clean.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Very approachable. They greet you with a big smile on their faces
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: convenient for our needs - near st.lukes medical clinic and robinson mall
Cons: a/c filter should be cleaned after each occupant stay
it was an average rated stay. issues during stay - a/c filter was not cleaned. damp smell when starting it up. - no windows
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I got accused of stealing a bath towel.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not making me feel like a thief.
Location: Just passing thru to go to my island.
I got accused of stealing a bath towel. They couldn't find the second towel when I checked out. Saying I took the towel. I let them check my luggage ln front of all the other people checking out, and they didn't find it.. But they still made me pay for it. I will never stay there again. I'm not a thief, but got treated like one.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

A must to check in!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staffs were nice and the hotel atmosphere was very friendly. I highly recommend that place for a stay within Manila.
4 out of 5
by Tiong Do

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
generally location is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better choices in the area!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
House keeping was a let down! Room was not cleaned daily and drinkable water had to be requested rather than automatically provided. Breakfast service was poor, especially towards end of service. Many guests arrived to find little on offer, no glasses, plates or condiments. Limited fruit choice, no bread and, particularly if you are looking for a western breakfast, rather confronting selections remaining. Better choices in the area!
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels