Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

#EurotelDuringChristmasEve

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: I like their locations... So accessible to any possible entertainments
Cons: The comfort rooms are not well maintained, its a little bit rusty.
Location: I like their locations... So accessible to any possible entertainments
My experience in staying at Eurotel during Christmas evening is not bad but not so good~ i suggests that the employees must be willing to entertain anyone specially on their front doors.. I wasn't entertained right and not even helped after my drop off from motorcycle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
My overall experience is good considering that it was a budget hotel. The room accomodation is relatively small but it also allows you to move around. When it comes to the food, I would like to suggest that the hotel would offer a wider array of food choices in their breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jakarta

Convenient

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Staff was friendly. Room is clean and breakfast is good. Some things needing attention are the AC, bed, and toilet bowl. The AC is too noisy. The bed was not a queen bed. It was mad up of two single beds joined together and the middle part keeps breaking apart. Too uncomfortable. The toilet bowl was stuck and slow in flushing. The friendly staff helped us out anyway. Overall i still like the hotel because of its convenience in going to the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but i dont like the bathroom in my room

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The water at bathroom floor overflows at the toilet area everytime you take a shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It

Posted Dec 19, 2017
It is nice place to stay & i highly recommend to my fellow friends to try this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from davao city

Good hotel staff

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The front office girl name cathy is soo good and friendly. Cathy is maintaining always a good smile and attentively accomodate me. . . Fred the hotel housekeeper assisted me in my rooms need and baggages.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel but the front desk staff is so rude.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The food is good and the hotel is nice.
Cons: the staff of the hotel must undergo training on right attitude and proper handling of customers.
Location: The location is good.
When I arrived in Eurotel last Dec 3, 2017, the front desk staff is so rude. She kept on asking me why the credit card belongs to another name, from my mom. She is not contented that i have given her my valid ID. I called up my mom, if what are the other things to do since they wont accept me as the person who reserved 1 room to check-in. so mom, game me the itinerary#. So that's the time when they allow me to check-in. The place is nice, the food is good, but the staff is not friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Accessibility of the place.
Cons: Improve the service, train your staff to smile, being in the front line, your staff must be pleasing.
there are water coming from the air-conditioning unit. Called the front desk, no one is answering. Please improve this kind of mishap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel room has no foot rag, no slipper, rain water is coming inside the window. Not enough space for breakfast.restaurant ambiance is untidy.staff were fine although they don't have a proper training from management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa, USA

Bad experience

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Sheets were stained. Bed was a 4” thick piece of foam on a sheet of plywood. Front desk gave us a contact number for a shuttle service from the airport, only to find out the service did not exist. A sign in front of the hotel said “Stay three hours and get the fourth hour free”. That pretty much explains the clientele of the hotel. DO NOT STAY THERE. This is the honest truth.