Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Posted Jan 13, 2018
No parking we have to pay parking spot and the room is so small and hot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia, USA

Never again

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Pleasant Staff
Cons: Update the décor and do daily cleanings.
Location: Easy walk to a major mall with all you would need. Seven eleven open 24/7
Tried to save money, so I went to the Grand Prix and paid for a Suite. The room was smaller than the other hotel I usually stay at. The décor is about thirty years past getting updated. Also paid for the breakfast. ONLY problem is you have to go to the front desk and get a ticket daily to present to the staff at the restaurant. The breakfast consisted of hard boiled eggs and rice. Dinners were good and reasonable priced. You have to ask to get your room cleaned. Broken shower head. Clogged sink. Only two bath towels, no hand towels. Small TV. The worst is they say FREE internet. It worked about 25% of the time.
3 out of 5
by umakaanthan

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
disappointed
4 out of 5
by ANGELA CLAIRE M.

Location very accessible to church, mall, schools.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staffs are very accommodating , Breakfast was good . Convenient place to live going to Baclaran Quiapo and MOA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Accessible..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

GOOD DEAL FOR THE PRICE

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: The 7th floor staff and of course the food.
Location: Accessible to a lot of your needs: shopping, sightseeing, and just plain touring with restaurants galore.
Peopel working at the restaurant on the 7th floor were fantastic.
1 out of 5
by Eric

Slag hole box shelter broken air conditioner no wi

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
A small box no Air conditioning air conditioner is broken no windows in the place I was suffocating in there and would of died of carbon monoxide poisoning oh yeah they wouldn't give me my money back either cost me 135 bucks out of my pocket that hotel.com won't pay me back on or the hotel side to file a dispute with my bank
3 out of 5
by Allen

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The free breakfast was nice. Room had a bad odor each time I walked into the room, but after a while in the room, didn't notice it.
1 out of 5
by gregory

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
room too small restroom dirty but staff ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I gor dissapointed with this hotel. Lots of ants and very very noisy. The breakfast is not good and the staff is not friendly