Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
it the 2 bf time i go to this hotel and i go again tnx
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Alvin Pilar, Hotel Management
Dear Ma'am/Sir, Thank you for your continuous patronage of our property.I'm glad that you are delighted with the service provided to you.I will share your good review to my staff and I'm sure this will keep them motivated to serve our guest well. Looking forward to serve you again here. Thank you. Alvin Pilar
5 out of 5
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bacolod

This Hotel has gone downhill fast!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The bathtub and hot water
Cons: The management!
Location: Centrally located along Roxas blvd
Although perfectly located for Americans using the embassy/VA services, this hotel has raised their prices and hired new management.... The service and dedication of the staff has switched from the customer to the management. Time for me to find a new "Home away from Home"...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from President Manuel A Roxas Philippines

You get what you pay for old saying

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff breakfast was excellent I had your pizza sorry Pizza is made with Mozzarella Cheese not some sauce it was terrible I was sick
Cons: Tell all in advance that they have to pay for extras and no housekeeping either till u leave no fresh bath towels no fresh bed sheets or pillow cases
Location: Was close to the U S a Embassy
I was upset by booking my room 337 seeing the photos on line were nice but seeing it when we arrived upset not like your photos from online you need major improvement to get people to stay there other hotels DONT charge extra for bed sheets pillow cases and other things like extra bed was just a foam mattress with pillow case n sheet this was for my 2 month old son you need cribs and fold away beds n not charge either I will book there again ok but I will also post a review telling people about my experience there So I August I will stay again but pls read what I say n have housekeeping clean n put fresh towels pillow cases n fresh soap and omg alway have a extra toilet paper in room if you don't do as I say here honestly people won't stay there you want people to come back alway not turn them off buy what I went through ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Feb 9, 2017
You get what you pay for. It isn't horrible, but if you're looking for something more than just a place to shower and sleep with AC, this is probably not your place.
4 out of 5
by kaila

Kaila from Dallas, Forth Worth -solo traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The service was amazing, 2 free breakfast a day along with ice tea, water or coffee. Perfect location, great amenities (free toothbrush, toothpaste etc...) wifi was excellent and ac ran good. The only thing is that I got the spaceship room with a Zelda and moon on my wall. I wasn't expecting that! Pls change that wall lol Overall this place is very clean, I would stay here again for the price, cleanliness, location and amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bacolod City

Best Deal in Manila for folks going to US Embassy.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Tubs, Hot waterm room service and location
Cons: Cant think of a thing!
Location: Already covered above... Have a great stay!
The staff is dedicated to you the entire stay... The rooms are older but well maintained, hot water, big jacuzzi tub, nice selection of channels on the TV... The location, price and Tubs are why I always stay there... It is centrally located, just off Roxas Blvd, 5 minutes from the port, US Embassy and 10 minutes from Star City, the Manila Ocean Park, American VA regional office and Mall of Asia (MOA).
5 out of 5
by Zaka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bacolod City

Great hotel close to Manila bay and US Embassy

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The hotel is refurbishing rooms (as of 11 Jan 2017). The older rooms still have huge jacuzzi tubs, hot water 24/7 and a staff that takes care of its customers.
5 out of 5
by Zaka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels