Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Friendly staff and convenient to airport . It's just warm around the hallway. But it's great experience. It's me and my husband 1st time to stay. My husband is very empress to hotel. Clean and neat. Friendly stuff. He said he will recommend this hotel to anyone. Its only 1 night but its great experience.Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Employees are courteous.
Cons: Please read my experience
Location: Not convenient. Need to spend a lot on transportation.
Terrible!!! The hotel is false advertising... free international call. We stayed for 16 nights and the international call was never available. The internet connection was crappy. It was dropping off every 10 - 15 minutes. Employees cannot remember our food order so many times. Employees kept disturbing and reminding us about checking out early in our stay. The building has old smell. The hotel is beside an establishment where a full bench of ladies are sitting in front of the building in the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
My friends told me it is a place people go to have quickies. Not so sanitary.
5 out of 5
by Edelyn

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Have in this Hotel more than once and it's very comfortable with friendly staff, across the street from a convenience store. Easy to catch local transportation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

Hotel is close to all amenities

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: I really don't know. As I been to many hotels but this one, Hmmm
Cons: Hygiene is a must at this place. I remember I order meal in my room & they send it on a unbelievable dirty tray.
Location: Location not bad , easy to catch taxi & surrounding is a noisy.
Every hotel's staff tell u a different story... My first day I check in they gave me a room which was not been clean from previous booking. They swap my room then shower head was broken & maintenance guy came to fix then no hot water & no water pressure,Have to wait after 2 days to swap room again. I feel there were no hygiene at all , they don't come to clean bedroom , bathroom. Lucky my partner bought new towels for us. I been using this room for 5 days & not a single day they emptied the bin & change bed sheets. And their core values stand : So good So clean... We are not difficult people but we like they care a bit for us as what we paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waust

Okay hotel in malate

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Wotif
Nice for a short stay ,friendly staff. Clean rooms. I had 2 rooms and both okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

was ok

Posted Nov 15, 2016
was ok but room smelled of smoke..asked for different room .but said was full..guys came in put some spray in air.but was still smelly..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and clean hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good and clean. I felt unconvinience when I requested towel to room boy but he asked me some money about 40 pesos. I thought all hotel give towell free of charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
A descent hotel with clean and comfortable bedding. Good mood lightning for evening fun. Wifi wasnt that good. It kept requiring us to sign in which easily gets annoying after the 5th time. The staff doesnt seem to care that much about the customers. We booked a non-smoking room but still got a room that smelled like smoke. And the safe was closed and the staff waa unable to open it. We had to wait 1hour for the checkin because they were waiting for someone to check out and clean the room even though we already had a booked room.