Ratings based on 1,302 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Best showers in Asia

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Good clean rooms ,great showers and a great bed , staff are polite and efficient, a complimentary bottle of water would be nice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Small rooms, clean and very basic

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant, I appreciate that they were very security minded and look out for guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff and neighbor

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: staff and they cant do anything about the neighbor
Cons: more security and no one night use of the room
Location: horrible
staff were very helpful but neighbor and room comfort are the worst experience I ever had. Neighborhood are full of prostitute at night and lots of things going on were you here them next to your wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cebu

recommended to travellers

Posted Sep 12, 2017
recommended to all travellers, clean, fastG check in & out secured hotel daily house keeping, convenient, near to robinsons f
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malate Manila Philippines

Worst hotel i have ever stayed in.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
No table. No chair. Sold room as WiFi in the room. Was there 4 days and could not keep a signal in the room for more then 5 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Dada, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Greetings from Red Planet Mabini, Malate, Manila! Thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. The experience you described does not in any way reflect the usual level of service we strive for our hotel. Please accept our humblest apologies for any inconvenience this concern has brought you. I have taken measures to investigate on this further and already instructed my Maintenance Team to check on the WiFi feature of the room that you stayed in. Once again, our heartfelt apologies for this unfortunate experience you had during your stay with us. We hope you will still give us the chance to demonstrate the improvements made with your concern from your last stay. Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Small room but nice.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Marvin

Malate

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
No phone in the rooms bad area outside, the beds are rock hard and when I checked out they charged me for a dirty pillow case.