Ratings based on 1,291 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff and neighbor

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: staff and they cant do anything about the neighbor
Cons: more security and no one night use of the room
Location: horrible
staff were very helpful but neighbor and room comfort are the worst experience I ever had. Neighborhood are full of prostitute at night and lots of things going on were you here them next to your wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cebu

recommended to travellers

Posted Sep 12, 2017
recommended to all travellers, clean, fastG check in & out secured hotel daily house keeping, convenient, near to robinsons f
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malate Manila Philippines

Worst hotel i have ever stayed in.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
No table. No chair. Sold room as WiFi in the room. Was there 4 days and could not keep a signal in the room for more then 5 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Dada, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Greetings from Red Planet Mabini, Malate, Manila! Thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. The experience you described does not in any way reflect the usual level of service we strive for our hotel. Please accept our humblest apologies for any inconvenience this concern has brought you. I have taken measures to investigate on this further and already instructed my Maintenance Team to check on the WiFi feature of the room that you stayed in. Once again, our heartfelt apologies for this unfortunate experience you had during your stay with us. We hope you will still give us the chance to demonstrate the improvements made with your concern from your last stay. Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by Marvin

Malate

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
No phone in the rooms bad area outside, the beds are rock hard and when I checked out they charged me for a dirty pillow case.
4 out of 5
by Aurea

Value for the money

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was amazing; place is just right since it is near a shopping mall and rides are readily available if you want to go to other places; also, value for the money
5 out of 5
by Endre from Philippines

Always great

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here many times. Always nice to come back to something you know is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

very clean rooms

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: proximity
Cons: need telephone inside the room
Location: very near our ofc, but u can roam around the bay area/ very near shopping area / many lounge bars near the area
i just slept there so far okay no hassles. The rooms are very clean, ver accommodating front offcie cerks
5 out of 5
by Endre

Nice to be back.

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Always nice to stay in this hotel. Since my last stay, they finished their upgrading of their lobby. Friendly staff. Small but nice rooms. Always very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Celso Jr.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by armando

vacation 17

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
nice and comfortable