Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

OK HOTEL

Posted Jan 13, 2018
LOCATED IN NIGHT LIFE ARE HOTEL HAS VERY STRANGE POLICIES THEY PROVIDE KETTLE BUT NO TEA COFFEE SACHETS WHEN THE MAKE ROOM THEY DON'T CLEAR CUPS/GLASSES. BREAKFAST IS ON ORDER, OK; BUT VERY LIMITED CHOICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay though not perfect

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Let me start by pointing out that the upgraded rooms are about the same size as the regular rooms but has semi-divider to a sitting area, Japanese size half tub and a small kitchen area. The rooms were all redone tastefully. There’s not much to see out of the windows. The staff is excellent. Bed is comfortable and the shower works well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plumbing issues, wet toilet area when have shower

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Nice lobby, cool, nice music, good quality look.
Cons: Management / owners need a wake up call how to treat customers. Customers come before rules or procedures.
Location: Average location, not sure it is anything other than a place to stay.
The owners need to fix drainage issues. The room 805 I stayed in one night was not really habitable. No remedy or room swop was offered. So we left. Otherwise a good quality hotel. They need to offer free coffee in room and a complimentary breakfast also. If the drainage issue was fixed I may return if I had business nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near Wellington, Levin, New Zealand

Toilet area floods when have a shower, no free cof

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Everything else except for the wifi and plumbing.
Cons: The wifi and plumbing
Location: There are better locations.
I am very disappointed in the plumbing in Manila hotel experiences. The rooms have problems, it's a wonder that any tourists would tolerate my experiences here. The wifi was intermittent. Couldn't even get an intelligent skype voice message on wifi. I would prefer a 500-1000p accommodation - in my previous experience the plumbing there was ok. I got free coffee at every other hotel in the world I have been to, but not this one. I have to cancel my second nights booking here. However I did like the aircon - it worked. The TV was small however. The room was deluxe - I expected free breakfast. I had the impression that was what I booked. Maybe I expect too much - The lobby was so nice, the staff very professional. I am now so surprised that the toilet paper was for free is all, lol. - Maybe I didn't bother complaining about the wifi. After all I have to find another hotel that works properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a nice room and comfy

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The food is not good the shirmp is under cook the fries is under cook.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy nusug from los Angeles california

nice and comfortable rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
rooms were nice and comfy staff were great but the parking is a problem ...you have to park at another block and walk back to hotel they share parking with another hotel so inconvenient specially when it rains ..
4 out of 5
by John

Always good to stay at the Executive!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel. Always stay there when in Manila. I will go back again!
4 out of 5
by TAE GYEONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

nice stay

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay all the rooms has been remodeled except for the restrooms, stay here three to four times a year will stay again, best room for the price in the area, free wifi lots of t.v channels.....
4 out of 5
by TADASHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels