Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice and clean room. Good price quality relation. Total recommended for turist staying for a couple days in Manila.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by sandy, Hotel Management
Good Morning! Thank you for staying with us. At your service, Sandy L. Paguirigan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great area

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: hotter water in shower......as typical in phillipines the swower was a bit colder than i like
Location: close walk to everything i wanted and close to airport too
it was much better than i expected for the low price
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by sandy, Hotel Management
Good Morning! Thank you so much for the review and feedback At your service, Sandy Paguirigan
5 out of 5
by Albert

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning! Thank you so much for the review At your service, Sandy Paguirigan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Clean comfortable room, room service good,

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room service was good but food was priced too high. Only draw back, you won't get a key to your room. When you leave your room and return you need to call a hotel staff to unlock your room. I didn't feel secure leaving my things in the room. However, nothing was taken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by sandy, Hotel Management
Good Morning! Thank you so much for the review and we really appreciate your feedback on areas for improvement At your service, Sandy Paguirigan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
clean comfortable room but thestaff wasthe best great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning! Thank you for the review and compliment! our great pleasure of serving you. At your service, Sandy Paguirigan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The staff was very nice and diligent, the food was quite good if you like the local food, and the rooms were very clean and nice. The hotel is located near the zoo and a few shopping centers, and close to the U.S. Embassy. Depending on the traffic, which, if you have ever visited Manila, can be quite heavy, but even then, it took less than 30 minutes to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by sandy, Hotel Management
Good Morning! Much Appreciated feedback and compliment from our valued guest. Thank you for staying with us! At your service, Sandy Paguirigan
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady hookup hotel - rented by the hour

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was awful and I'm amazed it's even offered on Hotels.com. It's referred to as a 'hookup hotel' by the locals as it's known to be specifically for that. I was completely misled by nice looking photos and while the rooms do look that way, the mattress is made of vinyl, the wifi absolutely does not work at all, there is no hotel lobby but rather back doors you must enter through and climb dingy staircases to reach your room. The rooms are rented out by the hour and every single time I returned to the hotel they asked if I was checking out and if I had a room. Very much a turn and burn operation, not a place people actually stay. I was attending a travel blogging conference at the local convention center and was embarrassed to have to tell the drivers and other attendees where I was staying. This 'hotel' should not even be listed on this website.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning! Thank you for the review! At your service, Sandy Paguirigan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning! Thank you so much for the review At your service Sandy Paguirigan
3 out of 5
by Steven from Brisbane

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We ended up with a smoking room, not good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day! Thank you for the review and feedback. We'll review our processes for improvement At your service, Sandy Paguirigan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hush....

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel... best i stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by sandy, Hotel Management
Good Morning! Thank you so much for the review and compliment. Always a great pleasure to give best service to our valued guests! At your service, Sandy Paguirigan