Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ivy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Not recomendable

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel has good facilities but the staff make them terrible; for example, it was imposible to use the gym before 7:30 am, the room keys never worked, we spend 30 min from one place to another and nobody solved the problem. We wanted a fresh orange juice and we had to go to 3 different places of the hotel and it wasn't impossible to have it. A five star hotel can't have this problems and this staff!! The location is not the best one!
5 out of 5
by Hussein

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quite and very nice staff , alot of facilities and it's luxury hotel , low cost, nice city view, delicious food and clean. I hope to stay there more time , thanks to all employees there they are professionals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Spacious rooms, comfort, good food, warm welcome, attentive staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Shuvendu B, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi !! Thank you for choosing us for you travel needs. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and enjoyed the room, good food and courtesy and hospitality of the team. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us it is very encouraging to hear such comments from our esteemed guests. Thank you so much. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards Shuvendu Banerjee General Manager
5 out of 5
by Narayanan from Kerala

Superb

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was my third time stay at this hotel. One of.the finest property with gem if service in all aspects...dining, housekeeping, room services, front office staffs...every one is at excellent with their services.. WiFi can improve. Other than that it is one of the finest property ever I stayed
3 out of 5
by Fawaz from Saudi

5 star ambience with 2 star operation

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are spaces but lack sound proof. The staff looks great but no commitment for the promises. In short, a 5 star hotel with 2 star operation. Restaurant and staff looks great, but the food is below average. Swimming pool looks great but really bad odour from the surrounding. The only 5 star operational standard lies in valet parking and house keeping. May be this is my opinion and others might have a different better experience.
5 out of 5
by Narayanan from Kerala India

Excellent

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
From check in till check out everything was fantastic. Reception staffs,restaurant staffs, services, food quality...Right from the word go it was all the way unbelievable services... I find WiFi us the only area they need to improve as it's below par...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice Hotel but very bad service

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Room, view, cleanliness, good internet connection
Cons: Service and response time
Location: One can get good spices on marine drive market, silk clothes are also available in same market in wholesale rate, Dutch Palace and ferry ride
Hotel was nice, big and clean rooms, awesome view from room and descent breakfast. Only thing that dissapoit me was the service provided by them. None of the request completed in one call, need to call twice/thrice to get the work done. Room service was not not satisfactory at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Abhi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We are glad that you enjoyed the room ambiance and breakfast, But we are really sorry to hear about the service. I personally apologize for the inconvenience. We will focus on it and try to avoid such incidents in future. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We appreciate the time and effort taken to connect with us with valuable feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards Sanjay Kaushik General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

It was very good

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The staff was really great,gave a free upgrade to a better room.Breakfast was excellent.Rooms were very much upto international standards.Very good service and view from room.I will strongly recommend this.Esp Ram was so helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Deepa, Thank you for staying with us. We are truly pleased to know that you had a very good experience staying at our hotel and enjoyed the courtesy of the staff, breakfast spread and room ambiance. Thank you for appreciating Mr. Ram for his efforts. Your feedback is very valuable for us and we appreciate the effort and time taken to encourage us. Thank you so much for the support. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards Sanjay Kaushik General Manager
4 out of 5
by Arun Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels