Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I stayed for a night on an official trip. It is a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

View overlooking the bay is excellent.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Overall I loved it. Staff was polite & well trained. Check in process was great.View overlooking the bay from my room was excellent.
Cons: Wifi experience can be improved. High speed wifi needs to be paid @ ₹ 800 per day which I did not use. though. View from the room is excellent.
Location: Centrally located.
Staff, Rooms, Facilities are excellent. Wifi experience can be improved. High speed wifi needs to be paid @ ₹ 800 per day which I did not use. though. View from the room is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Leanne

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Very clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Great food!!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. The restaurant was fantastic. I'd stay here just for the food. Great staff except the travel desk was a real let down as they were not very helpful nor did they assist with our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Location: there are number of good location and people walking over side path.
This hotel nice view looking over to sea facing. Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely Courteous Staff.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: the smiling and courteous staff.
Cons: Keep up the good work
Location: very good location. near to all major tourist spots and shopping.
Stay was very comfortable. Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Very good breakfast spread. will definitely stay there on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grafton

Nice hotel on kochi harbour

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean and the front staff were quick with the checkout and checkin
Cons: Everything was good
Location: Good location close to ferry to Fort Kochi and close to markets
Stayed for 2nights at this hotel everything was good and there was a lots ofchoices for breakfast and we also enjoyed the sunset cruise
5 out of 5
by R

Good find!

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, great hotel, good location, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Nice Location & hotel . Swimming area not so nice and food a bit expensive.
5 out of 5
by Hariram

Clean and nice hotel with good amenities

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice locality, quiet and friendly staff