Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room with a soft comfortable bed. The shower had good hot water and toiletries supplied. Wifi was strong in our room which was about the furtherest from reception- adequate to stream Netflix. The fridge in the room worked well. Breakfast was buffet with juice, coffee, yoghurt, pastries, and mint tea. The bar served alcohol.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Conveniently located hotel with great service

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for the price with attentive service. A welcome fruit basket was a nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kenzi Errachidia

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Been coming here quite a few times to escape summer heat. I like the staff and the attention. However, getting a room with a working air conditioner is iffy. I've managers to spot a couple a rooms that I want, but can't always get. Also, so rooms have a small refrigerator. Some work better than others. There's a lot of fridge moving from room to room. Winter's not bad. It's summer that's the problem and reliable room cooling.
4 out of 5
by Ikuko from Miami, FL USA

Good location.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
10 minutes walk to the city center and 5 minutes taxi ride to the airport. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Good stay in overall. Needs to upgrade catering service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
NUL POUR LE WIFI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ちゃんとしたホテル!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: ・スタッフの対応 ・ランドリーの仕上がりの早さ ・アルコールの取扱いがある ・ご飯が美味しい ・部屋がキレイ ・町へのアクセスが良い(徒歩圏内)
Cons: シャワーを使うと、バスムールと廊下が水浸しになるところ。
Location: エルラシディアの町全体がかなりキレイで、治安も良かったです。 特に観光地というわけではないので、「見る物」はありませんが、気軽に町まで散歩に行けました。
エルラシディアすぐ近くにあるホテル。後で確認したらホテルグループでした。 私と夫はレンタカーでモロッコをまわっていたのですが、スケジュールと体調の都合上、 急遽ルート変更した先で泊まったホテルです。 正直連日リヤドに宿泊することに疲れたというか、飽きてきたころだったので、私達は大喜びで宿泊! (リヤドは民宿に近いので、設備面にいろいろと難があったりしたので・・・) スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、ランドリーも快くしかも迅速に仕上げてくれました。 バーカウンターもあり、夫も大喜びでビールを2本テイクアウト。 客室もとっても清潔で広々としていましたし、静かでした。 ただ、シャワーを使うと、バスルームが水浸しになるばかりではなく、廊下まで水浸し・・・; それ以外はとても素晴らしく、ディナーも朝食もとても美味しかったです。 モロッコ内のホテルでは、私たちの中でかなり上位にランクインしています。
3 out of 5
by Thierry from Oostende Belgique

Correct sans plus

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil correct ,chambre vieillotte,mini bar vide ,petits déjeuner correct sans plus .personnel serviable et poli,à éviter pour les amateurs de luxe mais rien dans les environs
4 out of 5
by Laurent from Troyes

Idéal pour une escale

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Propre, personnel accueuillant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrasson France

Hotel Rissani grand sud

Posted Oct 18, 2011
seule la piscine est en état cet hotel doit absolument etre refait il est dans un état lamentable et excessivement sale entièrement recouvert de moquette les femmes de ménage n'ont jamais eu un aspirateur en 35 ans d'existence.C'est une honte d'afficher 4 étoiles!!!