Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kenzi Errachidia

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Been coming here quite a few times to escape summer heat. I like the staff and the attention. However, getting a room with a working air conditioner is iffy. I've managers to spot a couple a rooms that I want, but can't always get. Also, so rooms have a small refrigerator. Some work better than others. There's a lot of fridge moving from room to room. Winter's not bad. It's summer that's the problem and reliable room cooling.
3 out of 5
by Thierry from Oostende Belgique

Correct sans plus

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil correct ,chambre vieillotte,mini bar vide ,petits déjeuner correct sans plus .personnel serviable et poli,à éviter pour les amateurs de luxe mais rien dans les environs
4 out of 5
by Ikuko from Miami, FL USA

Good location.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
10 minutes walk to the city center and 5 minutes taxi ride to the airport. Good location.
4 out of 5
by Laurent from Troyes

Idéal pour une escale

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Propre, personnel accueuillant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Good stay in overall. Needs to upgrade catering service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrasson France

Hotel Rissani grand sud

Posted Oct 18, 2011
seule la piscine est en état cet hotel doit absolument etre refait il est dans un état lamentable et excessivement sale entièrement recouvert de moquette les femmes de ménage n'ont jamais eu un aspirateur en 35 ans d'existence.C'est une honte d'afficher 4 étoiles!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

hotel kenzi rissani : à éviter

Posted Mar 27, 2011 on Hotels
hotel de 4 étoiles qui ne vaut pas un hotel 2 étoiles sale pas entretenu conseil passer son chemin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EL JADIDA

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
Hôtel sympa, personnel disponible, repas correct et cadre agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRUGGE (België)

"Veel te druk"

Posted May 14, 2008 on Hotels
Zeer druk bezocht hotel (door groepen). Restaurantservice beneden alle peil (vraag om dranken afzonderlijk te betalen, zeer beperkte kaart, personeel voor ontbijt was afwezig - heb zelf de receptie moeten verwittigen). Opdringerig dienstpersoneel (zonder vraag auto gewassen - aandringen voor het dragen bagage - dit alles mits het aantal af te geven dirhams)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neuville de Poitou

Très déçu. Nous n'y retournerons pas.

Posted May 2, 2007
C'est un hôtel très cher par rapport à son état. IL doit être absolument rénové. Nous vous conseillons de le supprimer de votre liste. Nous étions d'ailleurs les seuls clients. Il était donc inutile de réserver. Salutations distinguées. A.GROSBOIS