Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel with mountain view

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Easy to get to Bristol motor speedway. Far enough away to avoid the congestion. Right off I-26.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Tennessee

Very comfortable

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great about our stay except our room had a little ant problem. Other than that, I would definitely recommend it. The staff was very nice, helpful. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from Michigan

Slackpacking in Erwin

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights with 4 adults. Room was well cleaned each day and breakfast was replenished constantly.
3 out of 5
by Lea Ann from Mt. Juliet, TN

Trip to visit Mimi

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here when we come to visit family because it's very convenient. Our room was small and outdated. The bathroom was tiny and in need of paint and other updates. Both were really clean, and employees were kind and attentive. Erwin is a beautiful town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Friendly, reasonably-priced hotel. Excellent breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. Definitely would recommend this to friends and would choose again when we're in the area.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Value price, nice staff, decent amenities

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice, clean no frills hotel for the price. The breakfast was nicer than I expected, but I didn't bother with the tiny in room coffeemaker. The fridge & microwave in our room worked well, and were a nice amenity. Our heat didn't work the first night, and they kindly & easily moved us to another room with working heat. Very accommodating when they needed to be, friendly staff, reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by Amy S.

Overnight stay while traveling

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Wonderful overnight stay while traveling. Very clean hotel with super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
it was great
3 out of 5
by Samuel from Sugar Land, Texas

Cigarette Smell Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Elevators & hallways smell of heavy cigarette smell.