Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Katie

Perfect

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it! Apartment was everything could wish for
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place, new and clean.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
location is quite good. it's within walking distance to the shopping area and main sightseeing spots. it's about 10 mins walk from metro. the only There are plenty of restaurants nearby, also has supermarket store around. It's very close to the Opera as well. wi-fi is ok. it works all the time. the bathroom is big. the utensils in the kitchen are new and have quite an extensive range. the only minus thing is that they don't have air conditioning.
3 out of 5
by Laurie

Compare Central Passages, 7th & Senator

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
There are about 200 apartments in the complex and three companies offer accommodations (Central Passage, 7th Apartments, Senator Apartments--all in the same complex)--so know that when you are comparing. 7th Apartments had their reception right down in the center, where Central Apartments booking company was around the corner and not available 24 hours. Our apartment was clean; however, the washing machine was difficult to use and the air conditioner broken. The TV was small and the "satellite channels" were difficult to find. I think two stations were in English and that was the news. The biggest problem was the noise. All the terraces are in the center and face each other. So several apartment unit guests stayed up until 4 in the morning talking. Our air conditioner needed repair so we had to keep the window open and their voices were so loud they woke us up. Two different units, two different nights. They need to have curfew restrictions.
4 out of 5
by Gail

Perfect

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Was perfect for what we needed it for a little stop before a wedding an hour outside of Budapest. Good location.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Discovering the city was easy from this location

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great, apartment was clean and comfortable, and the location was very walkable. Great breakfast and Hungarian food at the restaurant in the apartment complex lobby.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Great stay, recommended

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, really close to plenty of nightlife if you want it, lots of eating places or sightseeing, definitely 5 stars for that. The apartment was great, slightly lacking in kitchen equipment, such as a cork screw, so not able to sample the local wine in the evenings. Shower was very efficient though and all electrical stuff was fine. Only annoyance was the fact that we were the first apartment on our floor and our door bell was next to the light switch (and both look the same) so that would ring a few times in all hours, which is the only criticism I have for the place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were friendly, the apartment was clean and in a very good location.
4 out of 5
by Murray

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good price in a good location. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide South Australia

Great location!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, staff, facilities all excellent! Supermarkets almost next door!.
Cons: The ability to purchase extra Nespresso pods from the office would be an extra bonus..
Location: A few minutes walk to the centre of Budapest. A main Metro/tram hub is a minute away. All the sights you want to see are easily accessible.
A very enjoyable apartment and 'Central' says it all! Staff in the office (around the corner) were very helpful till we worked out the various transport systems for ourselves. We would DEFINITELY stay here again!