Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good location close to train station. The hotel looks chic. Room a little small. Front desk staff were helpful other staff not so much like the lady bartender we got drinks from and the housekeeping who came barging in our room, no knocking at 5:30 in the afternoon to clean our room. I find it rather unusual for housekeeping to be cleaning rooms that late when guests are already in the room, a little shady.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Boutique hotel close to good transport links

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Location close to transport links
Cons: Breakfast area could be larger although aware limited space
Location: Close to transport links. Over 65s travel free with identification. Walking distance to Open air spa and Heroes Square
Excellent welcome on our arrival. Thank you Kinga. All staff helpful. Breakfast welcome surprise with efficient staff. Had slight plumbing issue on arrival which was quickly rectified on the same day. Comfortable beds, good facilities, excellent rainforest shower. Toiletries provided. Would stay again if in Budapest.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Nice, hotel. I would recommend this hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Brief Stay

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Clean with great access.
Cons: Nothing
My one night stay was great. I mainly wanted something close to some sites but very close to the train station. This is a perfect hotel for this goal. It was clean and provided a great breakfast. It is only a 10 minute simple bus ride to sites near the Danube.
4 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to Keleti Station. This is the main reason I booked this property, so I wouldn't have to wander around dragging my suitcase behind me for a long time. The breakfast and Wi-Fi were great.
5 out of 5
by Kieren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Walter

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
I e mail the hotel in the morning to let them know that I was doing a late check in. They contacting me back telling me that due to some maintenance problems they didn't have any rooms available, they offered to transfer me to a partner hotel (Soho boutique Hotel) I accept it, that Soho hotel was a truck drivers motel, dirty, ugly, no AC, a real nightmare. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

convenient location

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: The location and helpful staff. It was good value.
Location: Close to the Hop On Hop Off bus stop so it was easy to get to see the sights. Also close to the train station and a very nice restaurant
The hotel was near bus stops, the staff was helpful and our stay was pleasant
5 out of 5
by Robert


Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Really impressed with this hotel, the location, the staff, all of it. We will be back next year.