Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, USA

Great location in the center of Budapest.

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Very nice and comfortable apartment with easy access to most of Budapest attractions. Transportation was orovided from and to the airport at additional fee which was reaonable and the driver was friendly and informative. The only negative was a frequency of maid service - only 2 times during our 6 day stay. But most problems obably more service would be available upon request. We would stay there again and recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Big place and certainly value for money. Near to metro, tram, bus. Can walk easily to city centre and basically to most tourist places. Reception was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Spacious apartment in a central location

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Great bars, restaurants, and shopping within walking distance.
The apartment is centrally located within walking distance of most of the tourist attractions (or easy access to public transit), restaurants, and nightlife. The 3-bedroom penthouse apartment that we rented was very clean, comfortable, and modern. The wi-fi access was very fast and reliable. The apartment had a beautiful balcony to enjoy the city from above at night or in the morning. Shopping and restaurants are very easy to access from this location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They will even let you store your luggage with them after check-out. Note: reception is only open from 9am-6pm. If you need to check-in outside those hours you should contact them before hand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Fantastic stay, great place! Location was great, the apartment was very spacious clean and comfortable more than i could have asked for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Very nice and homey feel

Posted Jan 25, 2018
I enjoyed my hotel room. It felt like it was My Apartment . The location was absolutely perfect. I travelled alone and felt very safe here. I was also given a wine bottle as a welcome gift. I loved it. The room was so spacious too. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for our family Christmas markets trip to Budapest
5 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice apartment, with all necessary amenities. The location was superb. Victoria who checked us in is lovely. She allowed us to drop bags early which was very helpful. She also helped us with restaurants and other recommendations for things to do. The only thing I can even think of is the beds were pretty hard and uncomfortable. Not the worst and doable for several nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Cons: I had real problems finding the place. There need to be much clearer directions and a sign or two.
Location: The apartments are centrally located.
This is a block of apartments. Indide they were clean and well presented but the elevators and lobbies were far from welcoming. The staff ranged from most helpful to surly and dismissive.