Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Birmingham

Early Season Getaway

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent and the staff could not have been more helpful. They had good local knowledge of attractions and restaurants. Hire a small car because the rural road leading to the hotel is v narrow!! Excellent restaurant and wonderful breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel trés accueillant, superbe piscine

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: le lieu et l'accueil
Cons: La salle à manger
Accueil parfait, trés bel endroit, dîner trés bon mais salle à manger froide et petite. Par contre le petit déjeuner dehors est top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel and great staff!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
This small hotel was wonderful. We had a suite, which had plenty of space and a nice covered terrace. Breakfast is included, and had a lot of options. The pool is beautiful. And most of all, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gepflegtes finca-hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Alle Zimmer waren belegt, trotzdem war es ruhig und erholsam. In herrlicher Landschaft, gepflegte und sehr geschmackvolle Anlage in ehemaliger Finca.
Cons: Mittags einen kleinen Imbiss anzubieten wäre gut. Jetzst ist das Restaurant nur abends geöffnet
Location: Die Insel ist klein, es gibt keine großen Entfernungen. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Strände/Buchten sind mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen
Bade-und Wanderurlaub im Frühsommer, Aufenthalt im wunderschönen Hotelgarten mit Pool. Sehr ruhig und erholsam.
5 out of 5
by Bertrand et Claudine from Pays Basque

En repartant, on n'a qu'une envie : y revenir !

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pour un séjour à la fois reposant (confort et calme absolu) et actif (balades, visites), dans un cadre magnifique et un lieu parfaitement situé pour rayonner dans l'île, avec une Direction et un personnel souriants et aux petits soins pour vous, et enfin une délicieuse cuisine (y compris les petits-déjeuners), l'hôtel Binigaus Vell est idéal !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and Quiet

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable. Everything is there for people seeking peaceful, quiet holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Charme parfait dans une quiétude absolue

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: La piscine....superbe et d'une eau cristalline
Cons: Un service bar avec un barman pour pouvoir siroter un apéro avant le dîner. Améliorer l'intimité des terrasses des chambres.
Location: Voiture impérative. Mais en contrepartie vue superbe et calme parfait. La mer est a 10 minutes en voiture.
Lieu plein de charme, au milieu du maquis. Chambres d'une propreté impeccable et accueil parfait de la toujours souriante Anna.
5 out of 5
by JTM from UK

Best Hotel in Menorca by far

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
Just wonderful, we wanted somewhere to retreat to after a week with grandchildren in Santo Tomas and wow did we find a gem. The location, buildings, rooms, service and especially the food, dinner is a real treat, were just brilliant. Plus, it's the best swimming pool I've ever been in. We will certainly recommend to our friends to go, it's worth a weekend break to Menorca just to stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by maria from Madrid

Problemas ruido aire acondicionado

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
El sitio es bonito , el presonal muy atento , el servicio e restaurante y desayuno excelente .Probelmas con el sistema de refirgeraciónde aire acondicionado , produce un ruido insoportable sobre todo de noche . Tuvieron que desconectar todo el sistema de hotel , pero que pasará en pleno verano o cuando hace mucho frip ???