Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Size and quality of the rooms along with the amenities
Cons: Service in the restaurant could have been a little quicker to take drinks orders
Location: Lots of shopping
This was a great choice for our one nights stay in Andorra. The lady at reception was excellent and spoke very good English. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rooms that had 2 bathrooms and a separate room with bunk beds for our kids. The location was good to visit the shops and there is ample parking in close vicinity.
4 out of 5
by Höskuldur Örn

Good location, fair price for big room

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, big rooms, good for families. Service was good. Hotel needs renovation, showing its age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast Great, Coffee 24/7, close to everything
Cons: Parking could be cheaper
Location: Everything is in walking distance
Breakfast Great, Coffee 24/7, close to everything Breakfast Great, Coffee 24/7, close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Great, showers could be better water insulated Great, showers could be better water insulated
4 out of 5
by David

Excellent htel at a value for money price.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We and a couple of friends stayed there overnight. Their initial response on opening their bedroom door was exactly the same as ours. Dismayed exclamation of "They are bunks!". There were two bunks with a toilet and shower room off, and wall mounted television. We then opened another door and saw..... a huge room with massive double bed, sofa and normal wardrobes, etc. Good Wifi, BBC news channel on TV. As usual with continental hotels, no coffee facilities in room but free coffee available 24 hours in reception. Restaurant closed for refurbishment when we stayed so cannot comment. Continental breakfast huge. Bread, croissants, pastries, pain au chocolate, sliced bread with toaster, jam, several cheeses, cooked meats, eggs, fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals, tea (several varieties), coffee (several varieties), fruit juices. That's what I can remember! Parking available at extra charge in hotel basement. Overall, an excellent stay.
3 out of 5
by sahab from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I wish it looked more like the pictures as some of the other reviews have mentioned. Our room had a very large room with two bathrooms and bunkbeds. I would give it overall 6.5 out of 10.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Mirepoix

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very good all staff were very polite and helpful apart from one receptionist who was very rude and very aggressive in her manner. Her name is Rebeca if you come across this staff member when checking in avoid at all costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Large family room

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The location and cleanliness
Cons: It was not signed from the main road as some other hotels, and that would have been useful.
Location: The hotel was off one of the main streets with shops and restaurants and near a big wheel, a bit like the London Eye.
We stayed one night in this hotel. The room was large, well equipped, and had one bathroom and one shower room. The children's part of the room had bank beds and a door between it and the main bedroom. There were Tv's in both rooms. The staff spoke good English. The room was clean and in good condition. It was an easy walk to many shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location for Families

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
The room was huge (and clean)! Three twin beds and two bunk beds, with two bathrooms. The air condition was mediocre and never really got the room cool. The location was perfect- very near restaurants, ferris wheel, parks, and the spa. Breakfast was okay, but they did have all you can drink free mamosas... you can't beat that.
4 out of 5
by Dwight from Denver, Colorado

Place to Stay in Andorra

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location and helpful staff.