Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

Good stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to shopping and food. Rooms were large and comfortable. Overall a good experience for me and my family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Homestead, FL

Great Location, Room for Improvement

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location, Lobby, Children's play area, the fact that is has parking.
Cons: Rooms furniture, renovation of all the rooms (please change those phones!)
Location: The main pedestrian shopping street is at walking distance as well as Caldea Spa. You can shop, dine and go to the spa comfortably from the Hotel.
Stayed 3 days in March 2016 with my family of four (husband and two little girls) in a room with 4 beds. What I liked: Location: superb! walking distance to the pedestrian main shopping street and Caldea Spa. Parking: despite the price (18 euros per day), having only one way (to get in and out, they changed the outside sign to warn if it is an exit or an entry) and the maneuver you need to do to get in. It was a great asset to have a secured parking in Andorra. Those who rent a car must figure this out before going there, for Peace of Mind, try to get a hotel with parking, this hotel fulfill this requirement, only for that I would recommend it. Not so good: It just confirmed that some Europeans Hotels quality in touristic places do not match the starts assigned. They don’t care to maintain that status since they’ll get customers anyways. That’s translates into nice entrances & lobbies and having the rest of the facility outdated and/or poor maintained; generally screaming out loud for a renovation. In the case of Tulip Delfos the room phone was at least 15 years old, which I wouldn’t mind if it worked, it did not. Room furniture and bedding clean and working conditions, by totally outdated; Restroom kind of the same, on the positive side: water had the perfect cleanliness, pressure and temperature, towels were sufficient and ok. Just in the middle: Most of the personnel were kind, the parking employee was actually very amusing and warm; however few were not polite, a guy on t
3 out of 5
by Gary from Mirepoix France

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bedding sheets had holes in them not so good for a **** hotel
5 out of 5
by Eilidh from Wishaw

Great hotel in the centre of town

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in the centre of town. Was a perfect choice for a girls shopping trip.
5 out of 5
by patricia from New Jersey, USA

Amazing time!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we came in, it was great. Staff was super friendly, lobby was clean and well kept. The rooms were great as well! Not the biggest, but with the location its in, you won't be in the room for too long. Parking was a breeze. The breakfast was great as well! Great staff, can't stress that enough! 5 stars!! Thank you for the great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mal cuidado , necesita una reforma ya

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Las camas son pequeñas y muy duras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ideal shopping

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Depuis l'hôtel tout se fait à pied. Le centre Caldéa est à côté. Rues très commerçantes devant l'hôtel. Un arrêt de bus pour aller à Andorre la vieille à 100m
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la reunion

hôtel bien placé, a deux pas du centre ville.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: très bon hôtel, un peu vieux mais encore son charme.
Cons: le service a l'arrivé, un peu froid a mon gout.
Location: très beau quartier avec de très beau paysages
je voyage 3 fois part an et je me donne toujours la chance de me rendre a ANDORRE,car c'est une très belle ville. sur cet hôtel il y a eu juste un petit problème, la religion que nous pratiquons ne doit pas être une gène pour les autres. comment la direction de l'hôtel peu laisser faire une prière de groupe en plein petit déjeuner et dans une salle commune avec tous les autres occupants de l' hôtel ,pour moi c'est inacceptable. Et pourtant je recommande cette hôtel car le personnelle est bien, et il très bien situé.