Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: hotel attached
Cons: new mattresses
Resturant atavhed is wonderful & great food. Breakfast waitress is VERY FRIENDLY and effecient also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: price, breakfast, clean
Cons: a bit dated. was disappointed there was no hot tub!
breakfast was fantastic! this was a great hotel for the price ($74 on a saturday night!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trips

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I have stayed in this Hotel for 16 years minimum on business trips. The staff has always made me feel like I was at home. I am retired now and will continue to stay there. Service is great food is very good. Staff is friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Excellent staff especially for a holiday!! Hotel was clean and they even had complimentary breakfast Christmas morning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is a fine hotel in a Near town and convenient to surrounding areas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to my client.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The person on the front desk was nice. The ice machine noise was loud which made it hard to sleep. The food in the restaurant was so bad that I couldn't eat it, but they still charge the full amount. I would not recommend this place to my friends and co-workers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack amenities for price

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Room small no premium channels shots are cheap come off during the night. Only has a small pool better choices in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: Restaurant staffing.
Room AC wasn't functional. Room was OK but a bit worn. Main issue was that the free breakfast required waiting to be seated for fifteen minutes because two very harried and hard working waitresses clearly needed more help in handling the crowd. At one point a person waiting for a table began bussing tables to help them out. A management issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels