Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Great location and clean rooms

Posted May 9, 2018
Location is great as it is near lot of restaurants and the multiplaza mall. The staff was super friendly and Professional. I used the pool, which is prettt small but it was clean and heated, the gym was small but equipped with cardio machines and free weights. The only thing I will suggest for the hotel to do is to fix the water pressure on the shower; it was pretty bad on mine room atleast, but overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and great stuff

Posted Apr 13, 2018
let me check in early and helpful stuff, very happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Eduardo Viquez - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Friendly crew and clean room. I arrived early and was let in without any problem. Very happy with this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Eduardo Viquez - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Met the need

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Booked this hotel for a night because I was being picked up there the next morning. The room was clean and the hotel staff were very helpful. Only 'comment' is that the 'pool' is really not big enough to be called a pool and there should be a complimentary bottle of water provided in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Txt-GBorralles, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you during your visit to the country. We will share your comments with our team and follow up your recommendation referring the plunge pool and the bottle of water. Thank you again for your preference! Best regards, Gabriel Borralles General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Great hotel, but not that quiet

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Great location, staff. Very nice and clean room. But there was a wedding going on, and you could hear everything. Not at all quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Eduardo Viquez - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Hotels
The bedsheet was crumpled when I first entered the room. Had to get them to change it .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise in hallway

Posted Jan 14, 2018
We could hear people in the hallway. Had we not had the A/C on, we could have heard them even more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Eduardo Viquez - Jefe de Recepcion, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.